or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm

Sybelstrasse 14, Charlottenburg, Berlin, Germany 10629 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Exterior Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom
Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Bathroom Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest Room Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Interior Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Meeting Room
Area: Charlottenburg Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (26)
Sort by:
Don H. Families with older children Ireland, August 5, 2014
Good location for u bahn, that's about it!!

Location
4.7
100m from u bahn S7 to airport. Some restaurants nearby. No air con & loud traffic with open windows. There for 2 nights, room not cleaned. Left water in kitchen fridge but person with the key gone for the evenings. Very helpful girl on reception. Would not stay there again.
Choon W. Families with older children Malaysia, July 11, 2014
Bad experience in Berlin

Nothing is good
5
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
Tsz F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 29, 2014
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.

reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
7.7
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
Oded R. Business travelers Israel, April 18, 2014
Was very good and friendly

It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
7
Silke B. Business travelers Germany, June 25, 2013
average hotel next to red light shops

cheap room, nothing special
5.3
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
Tsz F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 17, 2013
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended

close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
8
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
Hwee B. Solo travelers Singapore, December 16, 2012
Good value hotel, good location.

Good value, spacious room, free wifi
8.3
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel wifi password is for single device access. If you have both mobile phone and laptop, request for 2 x passwords from reception so that you can use both device.
Ia J. Groups Sweden, December 9, 2012
Hotel with good location and nice staff

Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
9
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
Natalia K. Couples Russia, December 9, 2012
Very good location and service

big and warm room in the hotel
10
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
Restaurant Tip: Very beautiful street just in front of the hotel with lots of different restaurants.
Jing S. Solo travelers China, December 9, 2012
good location

good location, friendly service
9.3
definitely great location. there is a bus which goes straight to the airport. underground station is quite near. the room is clean and tidy, and it is a very big room with a great bathroom. I would recommend it to every friend who wants travel to Berlin.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm BerlinHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - ExteriorHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcony/TerraceHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcony/TerraceHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Meeting RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SpaHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SurroundingsHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SurroundingsHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SurroundingsHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - RestaurantHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - InteriorHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BuffetHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - BathroomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Guest RoomHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcony/TerraceHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Balcony/TerraceHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - SurroundingsHotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm Berlin - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3A02