or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Amalay

BD Zerktouni Angle Rue Mohamed El Baqqal Marrakech Gueliz, Southern Suburbs, Marrakech, Morocco 40000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest Room Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Interior Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest Room Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Interior Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest Room Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest Room Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest Room Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Interior Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant
Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Exterior Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant Hotel Amalay Marrakech - Exterior
Area: Southern Suburbs Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

based on
9 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
5.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.3
Room Comfort/Standard
5.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (9)
Sort by:
Hasse R. Solo travelers Finland, October 25, 2013
bad,bad,bad

i never go again,my friends never go again,my friends in future and their frends never go again.
2
they never smile,i loose my happiness,i have to go another hotel,i`m lucky i stay alive.
A S. Couples Netherlands, November 1, 2011
bit run down but clean beds and friendly staff

good location near the busstop to the old medina!
6.7
We arrived late, tired and in need of a hot shower, which was available. Although the room did contain a French window, it did not give us the view we had expected, being at the back of the hotel. In the end, this proved to be much better, far away from the street noice. Big room with TV and great beds, but furniture in need of replacement. Big advantage was the bar downstairs with alcohol availabe, not so easy to find in a islamic country!
Marco A. Solo travelers Spain, April 10, 2014
antiguedad, falta calidad

velocidad internet, trato personal
5
Los cuartos de baño, necesitarian cierta reparacion. No es de recibo ducharse, con el agua que sale lanzada en todas las direcciones.
Christian V. Couples France, January 31, 2013
hotel correct

possibilité de restauration
8
a l'origine, je cherchais un hôtel tout proche de l'aéroport, car je reprenais l'avion le lendemain. or, sur internet on trouve 2 lieux pour amalay, dont un à 2km de l'aéroport !....ce qui s'est avéré faux en arrivant, et m'a causé quelques tracas avec les taximen. dans la chambre, cette fois, la clim ne fonctionnait pas, elle n'était donc pas bruyante, comme la 1ère nuit, et nous avons bien dormi.......il faut préciser que nous n'étions pas en période de grosse chaleur, donc la clim ne s'imposait pas. de plus, la chambre était située à l'arrière donc pas bruyante du tout.
Christian V. Couples France, January 25, 2013
hotel correct

petit déjeuner et dîner possible sur place
8
a l'origine, je cherchais un hôtel tout proche de l'aéroport, car je reprenais l'avion le lendemain. or, sur internet on trouve 2 lieux pour amalay, dont un à 2km de l'aéroport !....ce qui s'est avéré faux en arrivant, et m'a causé quelques tracas avec les taximen. dans la chambre, la clim était très bruyante et nous a gêné pour notre repos.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bien contrôler le lieu exact où se situe l'hôtel. Nous le pensions à 2km de l'aéroport, en réalité il est en plein Guéliz
Anne H. Groups France, January 17, 2012
Hotel propre mais l'accueil laisse à désirer

La propreté
7
arrivée vers 19h sous la pluie, accueil froid! personne pour nous aider à porter les valises alors que je voyageais avec ma fille handicapé!!!la chambre est agréable, propre mais dommage toute la nuit, il a fallu entendre le bruit de la circulation! les chambres sont mal isolées! par contre, bonne situation de l’hôtel!
Zahra A. Couples France, October 16, 2011
Hôtel agréable et convivial

emplacement, prix et services de chambre
9
Nous avons passé 2 agréables séjours. Nous y retournerons certainement. Hôtel très agréable, à prix attractif
Nabil I. Families with older children Germany, March 18, 2014
Frühstück,Zimmer Und schlafmatratzen war schlecht

Nur das Standort,
4
nicht schön,extra mehr bezahlen.! für alles
Mustapha I. Business travelers Netherlands, April 9, 2012
vreemde geur in de kamer(s)

goedkoop is duurkoop
3.7
Er hing een vreemde geur in de kamer. Ik dachten dat het zou verdwijnen nadat ik de alle ramen en de deur van de balkon open had gedaan. Helaas had dit geen effect, waarnaar ik naar de receptie ben gegaan en over de sitautie had verteld en gevraagd of ik een andere kamer mocht krijgen. dus geen kamers meer vrij. Hij zou wat geurtjes in de kamer spuiten om het vreemde geurtje te laten verdwijnen. Helaas was dit ook niet de oplossing. Na verder onderzoek zag ik dat de badkamer ontzettend beschimmeld. Je zag heel veel schimmel tussen de tegels etc.. dit was dus de oorzaak van dat vreemde geur. Ik ben toen maar naar een andere hotel gaan zoeken. Voor een paar eurtjes erbij had ik een luxe hotel.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Amalay Marrakech - ExteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest RoomHotel Amalay Marrakech - InteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest RoomHotel Amalay Marrakech - InteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest RoomHotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest RoomHotel Amalay Marrakech - Guest RoomHotel Amalay Marrakech - InteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - ExteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - RestaurantHotel Amalay Marrakech - ExteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - ExteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - ExteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - ExteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - ExteriorHotel Amalay Marrakech - BathroomHotel Amalay Marrakech - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05