or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aman International

4555-56,Main Bazar,Pahar Ganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive room
Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Washroom Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Washroom Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Washroom Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Washroom
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Central location

location, location, location
5.7
Easy access to Metro and Delhi train station.
Heju X. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2014
Unbelievable valued

Nice staffGreat location valued for the price I paid
9.7
I am a backpacker and was only looking for an AC room in Delhi, while I saw this hotel on agoda with reasonable price and a good rating. So I booked it. When I arrived I was amazed as I could not believe the room I actually paid for a room worth like 25 dollars. Rooms were fully decorated and no worse than any business hotel. I once read reviews of others of this hotel and some says negatively about the strong sigarette smell. I checked two rooms and they both smelled fresh. Central AC works very well and the fridge in the room is very efficient. The staff were so attentive and friendly, service is great! The only unpleasant experience was for the hotel taxi to the airport. I paid 50 rp more that the local taxi company hoping to get a good service. However The driver refused to turn on the AC if no extra "tip" is given. He tried every means to get money out of my pocket. After sent me to the wrong spot of the airport, he still asked for some kind of "service charge tip" which I'm pretty sure he just made up. After I refused he started taking in Hindu. Overall, get the room for sure, but don't call for taxi there.
Armand J. Solo travelers Philippines, March 22, 2014
stay was quite good

friendly and helpful staff, near the metro, reliable wifi
5.3
it was good (i like the hot shower, cool AC, reliable wifi) but the room smelled like cigarette.
Baiba K. Groups Latvia, March 11, 2014
Excellent hotel on main market street

Perfect location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9.3
I stayed at that hotel with my small group going for trip to India. Stay at Aman hotel was very nice, only this hotel has no twin rooms.
Bibi M. Families with older children Mauritius, March 10, 2014
Wonderful

Helpful and attentive staff,Located very close to shopping areas,Good food from the rooftop restaurant
9.3
I arrived at the hotel on an early Saturday morning at around 3am.The outside really scared me.It was completely deserted and cold.When I got inside,everything changed.The staff welcoming was not bad and when I entered the room,it was beautiful even though the one I took was a little small.The bed was huge and comfy.I slept like a baby and since there is no window in the room,I completely lost the notion of time.The following morning,when I got out on the street,it was nothing like what I saw last night.The streets were filled with people walking and shopping.I could barely walk.It was so overcrowded.The only drawback about the hotel was the speed of internet which was really poor.I could surf without any problem but it took forever to download movies.The hotel is strategically located in shopping areas.The staff there was really friendly and helpful.The cleanliness and comfort of the room was good.Food was great and the best thing is that the price of the room was not expensive at all.
Kieren S. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
The Staff are friendly.

Staff are friendly. The food is ok. The hot water is great !
5.7
After living in Delhi for six months I came back to visit Delhi and stayed at Pahar Ganj and every day I couldn't wait to get out! I did not come to this area whilst i was living in Delhi and other parts of Delhi are very different. My 'deluxe' room had no natural light or air and I was in Delhi during March which is not peak time for smog ( winter months) but I found the pollution quite bad in pahar ganj! But the staff are very pleasant and the restaurant food is ok. My advice to travelers is go and see the red fort and purana qila nearby and try markets like sarojini and Karol Bagh if you like shopping! I got a terrible flu whilst I was here but the restaurant at Hotel Aman makes a great lemon honey and ginger tea! I recommend it
Jinal S. Couples United Kingdom, February 25, 2014
Comfortable, clean hotel with helpful staff

Clean, Comfortable and friendly staff
8
We had a comfortable stay at this hotel. Very good value for money. Though the size of the rooms are small.... If you have a lot of shopping to do then not comfortable....The first night we were given a room which fell towards the street. It was very noisy and cold room. We asked to be moved to something more comfortable. It was done immediately the next day. We chose a room without windows... This definitely helped to reduce the street noise. We would like to thank Nazir very much for a great service. Not much choice of breakfast... However, the food in the restaurant was good....
Duane H. Couples Canada, February 16, 2014
A decent place but not much more

nice staff, reasonable price, interesting location
7
I have no complaints about the hotel. We choose it because of the price and the location, and it was reasonably clean and a decent place to get some sleep at the end of the day.
Glenys G. Couples Australia, February 15, 2014
Missed flight due to taxi not coming as ordered

This hotel was convenient to the station and was clean, we had no problems with our late arrival
6.3
Our stay was OK, apart from the fact that the ordered taxi did not arrive and we missed out flight which was costly, the staff were completely unconcerned but other than this had looked after us OK
Dean G. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
forget about it, get some where clean!

nothing good!, oh, they have an elevator!
3
when we arrived they did not have our booking so the manager for some reason walked down the street for some reason, then returned and gave us a key with hardly a word. we took our bags up to the room and thought ...what the is this! it was small and dirty and very dated, nothing like the pictures seen on agoda at all! we were tired after a flight and it was around 9pm so we just had to stay, the room and all the bedding smelt of stale ciggarete smoke too. the floor was grimy with dirt and i did not want to walk on it in bare feet. the only good thing was it was close to the train station for our early start the next day, we told them that we were leaving early and could we please have a light breakfast at 5.30 am, they did want to move of the lounge and a mattress behind the counter in the lobby, we just left dissapointed and glad to out of there! i would not recomend this to any one, and its not even that cheap! the place is a joke!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive roomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive roomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - WashroomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - WashroomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - WashroomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - WashroomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Reception and Lobby areaHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Sitting areaHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - StaircaseHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - StaircaseHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Travel DeskHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Hotel FrontHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A08