Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aman International

4555-56,Main Bazar,Pahar Ganj, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi and NCR, India 110055 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room
Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive Room Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Washroom Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Washroom Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Washroom Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Reception Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Reception and Lobby area Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop Restaurant
Area: Pahar Ganj Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 224 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (224)
Sort by:
Suwat C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 2, 2015
bad smell
4.7
i stayed 3 nights in Aman hotel. I did booking the non-smoking room but they gae a room wiht bad smell. Then i request to change , new room still have bad smell too.I think come from the A/C in hotel. I don't recomment if you hate smoking. one bad is flooding in shower room so sometime water come out from shower room.
Report this review
Suwat C. Solo travelers Thailand, August 1, 2015
Bad smell in room

Small room and bad smell
5.3
I stay 3 day in Aman hotel but it's not my friest time in aman hotel. I booked the non smoke room but all rooms are smoking room. They don't have non smoking room. Some room have bad smell from toilet. Room size is not big but not small for me. Staff is not friendly too. A/c in room is good. There are problem about water can't drain so there are a lot of watero
Report this review
He D. Couples China, July 21, 2015
not clean no window

location. near railway station.
3.3
feel bad. terrible.
Report this review
John F. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2015
Good Value For Money

Value, Staff, Location To New Delhi Train
7.3
Once again avoided the travel agent like the plague, other staff were great, food was good and good value, young room boy still running around been a good lad. There's a pub straight across the road (called the Gem I think, nice for a cold beer, prices reasonable) Avoid the travel agent. New Delhi railway station only 300-400 meters away, some cheap shops around.
Report this review
John F. Solo travelers Australia, June 4, 2015
Good Hotel Staff

Staff, Price, Food.
7.3
The hotel is well priced and the staff is superb (especially the young man who does room service, food service, looks after your bags, he can be so eager to the point of annoying but a very nice lad. Whatever you do, don't even look at the Hotels in house Travel Agent, as soon as you sit down your lamb waiting for a lion, he is a complete rip off, tickets he got me, Delhi - Agra (1000 Rupee, should be 380 Rupee) Agra - Jaipur (1500 rupee, should be approx 450 Rupee) Jaipur -Delhi (1500 rupee, should be 450 rupee) all these were 3rd class seat with A/C. So very annoyed with him but i was stuck for time. if you turn right out of the hotel and walk 300 meters your at New Delhi train station and you can buy all you tickets around India there. but would stay there again but walk past travel agent, also get taxi and fix a price 1st with driver because hotel will charge 950 rupee.
Report this review
Satoshi Y. Solo travelers Japan, April 16, 2015
Clean and located in convenience place

Clean room, located in convenience place, good rate
7.7
The hotel is located in convenience place just 3 minutes walk from New Delhi station and central of Main Bazar. You can enjoy good service from kind staff, clean room and hot shower (24h upon request) with quite cheap rate. Just one bad point is meal. It was too salty (actually I love salty dish). But lassi was good. I would highly recommend the hotel for all type of traveler from the world.
Report this review
Yamashita C. Business travelers Japan, December 26, 2014
good price

cheap, close to restaurants and shops, close to railway station
6
Report this review
Robert K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2014
Central location

location, location, location
5.7
Easy access to Metro and Delhi train station.
Report this review
Michelle J. Groups Australia, November 16, 2014
Noisy

Good location, clean, comfortable
8.3
On an extremely noisy/ busy street. Difficult to sleep. Staff not very friendly or helpful.
Report this review
Heju X. Solo travelers China, July 9, 2014
Unbelievable valued

Nice staffGreat location valued for the price I paid
9.7
I am a backpacker and was only looking for an AC room in Delhi, while I saw this hotel on agoda with reasonable price and a good rating. So I booked it. When I arrived I was amazed as I could not believe the room I actually paid for a room worth like 25 dollars. Rooms were fully decorated and no worse than any business hotel. I once read reviews of others of this hotel and some says negatively about the strong sigarette smell. I checked two rooms and they both smelled fresh. Central AC works very well and the fridge in the room is very efficient. The staff were so attentive and friendly, service is great! The only unpleasant experience was for the hotel taxi to the airport. I paid 50 rp more that the local taxi company hoping to get a good service. However The driver refused to turn on the AC if no extra "tip" is given. He tried every means to get money out of my pocket. After sent me to the wrong spot of the airport, he still asked for some kind of "service charge tip" which I'm pretty sure he just made up. After I refused he started taking in Hindu. Overall, get the room for sure, but don't call for taxi there.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive roomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive roomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Executive RoomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - WashroomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - WashroomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - WashroomHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - ReceptionHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Reception and Lobby areaHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Rooftop RestaurantHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Sitting areaHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - StaircaseHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - StaircaseHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Travel DeskHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Hotel FrontHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top RestaurantHotel Aman International New Delhi and NCR - Roof Top Restaurant


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04