Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel AMANO

Auguststrasse 43/ Ecke Rosenthaler Strasse, Mitte, Berlin, Germany 10119 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel AMANO Berlin - Exterior Hotel AMANO Berlin - Lobby Hotel AMANO Berlin - Lobby Hotel AMANO Berlin - Guest Room Hotel AMANO Berlin - Guest Room Hotel AMANO Berlin - Guest Room Hotel AMANO Berlin - Guest Room Hotel AMANO Berlin - Guest Room Hotel AMANO Berlin - Interior Hotel AMANO Berlin - Guest Room Hotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/Lounge Hotel AMANO Berlin - Breakfast Area Hotel AMANO Berlin - Breakfast Area Hotel AMANO Berlin - Restaurant Hotel AMANO Berlin - Recreational Facilities Hotel AMANO Berlin - Recreational Facilities
Hotel AMANO Berlin - Recreational Facilities Hotel AMANO Berlin - Recreational Facilities
Area: Mitte Number of Rooms: 163

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.7

based on
86 reviews

35 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.6
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.3
All reviews (86)
Sort by:
John B. Business travelers Ireland, January 30, 2016
Business traveller

All staff very helpful and friendly.Reception exceptional
9
Excellent.Well located and helpful staff
Report this review
Paul L. Families with young children Australia, January 3, 2016
Family Holiday

location, cleanliness, bathrooms
6
It was great accept for the extra bed costs each night. When I booked online through Agoda I did my search for two rooms eone with three children. The issue is when you acually pay for the rooms its does not include the third child and puts you in a standard room. So instead of having two rooms for five people it just books two standard rooms for four people. Not Amarnos fault but Agola.com
Report this review
Sue F. Couples United Kingdom, January 3, 2016
Joint account on tour

Location, friendly staff, modern
8
Great. Would recommend hotel for a city break. Lots of local food and drink options. Close to public transport. Staff friendly.
Report this review
Marianna J. Business travelers Estonia, December 16, 2015
Title

Atmosphere, room and location
9.3
Very lovely, next time i would visit again
Report this review
Elina E. Solo travelers Finland, December 13, 2015
Weekend in Amano

Clean rooms, comfortable bed and nice staff
9.3
The stay was very pleasant. The room was on 4th floor, very tidy and cosy. Staff was friendly and eager to help with finding places to eat, providing extra pillows and blankets as I was sick. Breakfast ok as long as you are no special diet such as gluten free or milk free as then the options are very limited.
Report this review
Harriett K. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2015
Stunning!

Staff, room & location
9.7
Perfect! Not a songle complaint.
Report this review
Ziv S. Couples Israel, November 8, 2015
Great stay

Location, beds, bathroom
9
Great hotel, nice and clean room. I was pretty mad when the receptionist tried to sell me a "quite room" for 10 euros more for each night. They didnt say i'm paying for a "loud room"
Report this review
Claire H. Families with older children Ireland, October 30, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

Kitchen facilities, WiFi, comfort
8.7
Very good. My only minor complaint was that we had a triple room but there were only 2 cups, plates, forks, knives, stools etc and we had to ask 3 times before we got the extra items.
Report this review
Ruth M. Couples United Kingdom, October 27, 2015
Delightful

Spacious studio, quiet yet busy, bicycles for hire on the doorstep!
9.7
Uncomplicated, easy and well located for a quick 3 day tour of Mitte and localities. Would highly recommend. Suggest book breakfast on line as it is cheaper than the hotel rate - nevertheless well worth it. Excellent .
Report this review
Liam S. Couples Ireland, October 20, 2015
Excellent location value for money nice interior

Location rooms service
9.3
Excellent time so central to everything would 100% stay again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 35 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel AMANO BerlinHotel AMANO Berlin - ExteriorHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - LobbyHotel AMANO Berlin - Guest RoomHotel AMANO Berlin - Guest RoomHotel AMANO Berlin - Guest RoomHotel AMANO Berlin - Guest RoomHotel AMANO Berlin - Guest RoomHotel AMANO Berlin - InteriorHotel AMANO Berlin - Guest RoomHotel AMANO Berlin - Pub/LoungeHotel AMANO Berlin - Breakfast AreaHotel AMANO Berlin - Breakfast AreaHotel AMANO Berlin - RestaurantHotel AMANO Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesHotel AMANO Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesHotel AMANO Berlin - Recreational FacilitiesHotel AMANO Berlin - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02