Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang

No 44, Jalan Sultan Ismail, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 1201 reviews

805 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.4
All reviews (1201)
Sort by:
Kira K. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2016
dosent exist better value hotel
6.7
the hotel its self gives the fealing that is a litle bit older then the many hotels in the area but is positioned simply the best.... its walking distance to everything that one can ever need to experience in kuala lumpur also everything else is 5 minute taxi drive for a greater conveniance its just steps away from monorail station so makes city or airport travel less then eay... about the stuff of this hotel manager and front desk i swear in so many years of travel never met better... room was so clean that 5stat properties can envy... if i ever go back to kuala lumpur ill never look for different acomodation.. simpley the place to be!!!
Report this review
Ben L. Couples Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Good Location, clean room & friendly staff
5.3
Good Location, clean room & friendly staff.
Report this review
Choong K. Groups Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Great!
5.7
Good location, comfortable beds
Report this review
Finna D. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2016
The bed isn't good
3.7
Bed isn't good. Have to pay more money to get better bed (spring bed/normally bed) 😯 Just location very good
Report this review
Vera C. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2016
Beware
4
don't expect too high on this hotel, some of the photos shown are fake (edited photo)
Report this review
Meita P. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2016
Awful receptionist, noisy at night, good location
4.3
Beware of receptionist. They tried trick me with nonsense reason. They said i had check out and show deposit return either my baggage still in the room also unactivate my key. I thought this trick for extend charge. Keep your deposit receipt safely. What the worst they didnt apologize to me after all.
Report this review
Isuru P. Couples Sri Lanka, April 24, 2016
Bukit
4.7
Value for money as it is situated in a very travel convenient place
Report this review
Felina K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2016
good
5.3
Nice place
Report this review
Felina K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 12, 2016
nice
5.7
Nice hotel place
Report this review
Felina K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 11, 2016
good
5.7
Easy transportation because near to lrt & bus station
Report this review
1 - 10 of 805 reviews Next page
Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Superior RoomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Single RoomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family TripleHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Family RoomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - BathroomHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - SurroundingsHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Ambassador Bukit Bintang Kuala Lumpur - Lobby


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04