or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Andel

Radlicka 40/857, Prague 05, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Andel Prague - Restaurant Hotel Andel Prague - Restaurant Hotel Andel Prague - Reception Hotel Andel Prague - Lobby Hotel Andel Prague - Pub/Lounge Hotel Andel Prague - Exterior Hotel Andel Prague - Bathroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guest Room Hotel Andel Prague - Guestroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guestroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guestroom Hotel Andel Prague - Exterior Hotel Andel Prague - Bathroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guest Room Hotel Andel Prague - Reception Hotel Andel Prague - Guest Room
Hotel Andel Prague - Interior Hotel Andel Prague - Suite Room Hotel Andel Prague - Bathroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guest Room Hotel Andel Prague - Bathroom Hotel Andel Prague - Suite Room Hotel Andel Prague - Restaurant Hotel Andel Prague - Suite Room Hotel Andel Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 05 Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Bastiaan V. Couples Netherlands, August 16, 2013
Good staty at Andel

close to public transport, breakfast included,friendly staff
6
It was a bit difficult to initially find the place and we were not able to check in even though we arrived around 1pm. Room is ok, beds are comfortable but in our room (36) there was no internet access so we had to sit in the hall way in one of the chairs. Breakfast is acceptable but don't accept amazing ham, cheese etc as the food is good enough but not amazing. Public transport and a nice shopping center and town-square are close by. A short work away there is also a nice riverside with nice benches. Overall a lovely place to stay
Kimberly C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 24, 2013
on a dirty busy street

Helpful staff. Breakfast was good. Hotel was clean. I needed an extension cord and a fan and it was provided very quickly.
5.3
The street is very noisy and hot. I switched to another room which was dark like a cave but quiet and not as hot. The Andel center is about 10 minutes walk with great access to the metro and trams. Several good casual restaurants in the area. Trams 20 and 22 take you to the center. No lunch or dinner. Room was not cleaned daily.
Bryce A. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2013
Definitely worth the money you spend.

Internet, Friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Hotel Andel is an exceptional hotel for a single or double traveler who wants to see Prague but not spend a fortune on a hotel room.
Lowe F. Couples Sweden, May 22, 2013
Great value for the money, good breakfast

Breakfast, nice rooms
7.7
It was very pleasant. Not very central, it takes around 20-30 minutes walking to the center. Very close to the public transport. The breakfast buffet was great and the staff was nice. Definitely good value for the money.
Cheong K. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2012
nice hotel and valur for money

Very good location and easily accessible
8.3
Very good stay and value for money as the other hotel 2 streets down the road selling very expensively
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near to Metro Station
Craig O. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2012
Lovely and good service

location
8
Great room fantastic location and the staff were very friendly. The experience I had in Prague all started from the Hotel this hotel is very modern with all the services of a 3 star hotel and in a great location. This is a hotel I would reccommend again. Well done and thank you for all your help
Craig O. Solo travelers Australia, October 15, 2012
Lovely and good service

location
8
Great room fantastic location and the staff were very friendly. The experience I had in Prauge all started from the Hotel this hotel is very modern with all the services of a 3 star hotel and in a great location. This is a hotel I would reccommend again. Well done and thank you for all your help
Vadim T. Business travelers Germany, September 23, 2012
Nice, tidy and comfortable

Nice and friendly staff, parking is kust around the corner, hotel very tidy
8.7
we had a very pleasant stay. the hotel is located in an rather quite area. public transport and a fenced parking lot is just around the corner. would book this hotel anytime again.
Abdurrahman M. Couples United States of America, September 3, 2012
disappointing

great breakfast
5.3
The room was dirty, the internet doesn't work and the location is very difficult to find. They need to update their pictures online. The only thing that was good was the breakfast, which was very good actually, it was cooked fresh and the selection was amazing.
Nightlife Tip: there is no nightlife, it is a residential area.
Jeongnam S. Couples South Korea, January 28, 2012
lovely and clean and modern!

service is really great!
9.3
when i went there even though location is little bit far from main town, service(print service provided), food, cleaness etc.. everything was perfect
Shopping Tip: including transfortaion fee, it is reasonable and convenient!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Andel Prague - ExteriorHotel Andel Prague - RestaurantHotel Andel Prague - RestaurantHotel Andel Prague - ReceptionHotel Andel Prague - LobbyHotel Andel Prague - Pub/LoungeHotel Andel Prague - ExteriorHotel Andel Prague - BathroomHotel Andel Prague - Guest RoomHotel Andel Prague - GuestroomHotel Andel Prague - GuestroomHotel Andel Prague - GuestroomHotel Andel Prague - ExteriorHotel Andel Prague - BathroomHotel Andel Prague - Guest RoomHotel Andel Prague - ReceptionHotel Andel Prague - Guest RoomHotel Andel Prague - InteriorHotel Andel Prague - Suite RoomHotel Andel Prague - BathroomHotel Andel Prague - Guest RoomHotel Andel Prague - BathroomHotel Andel Prague - Suite RoomHotel Andel Prague - RestaurantHotel Andel Prague - Suite RoomHotel Andel Prague - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04