or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Andel

Radlicka 40/857, Prague 05, Prague, Czech Republic (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Andel Prague - Restaurant Hotel Andel Prague - Restaurant Hotel Andel Prague - Reception Hotel Andel Prague - Lobby Hotel Andel Prague - Pub/Lounge Hotel Andel Prague - Exterior Hotel Andel Prague - Bathroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guest Room Hotel Andel Prague - Guestroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guestroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guestroom Hotel Andel Prague - Exterior Hotel Andel Prague - Bathroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guest Room Hotel Andel Prague - Reception Hotel Andel Prague - Guest Room
Hotel Andel Prague - Interior Hotel Andel Prague - Suite Room Hotel Andel Prague - Bathroom Hotel Andel Prague - Guest Room Hotel Andel Prague - Bathroom Hotel Andel Prague - Suite Room Hotel Andel Prague - Restaurant Hotel Andel Prague - Suite Room Hotel Andel Prague - Exterior
Area: Prague 05 Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
12 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
9.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (12)
Sort by:
Bryce A. Groups United States of America, June 17, 2013
Definitely worth the money you spend.

Internet, Friendly staff, clean room
8.7
Hotel Andel is an exceptional hotel for a single or double traveler who wants to see Prague but not spend a fortune on a hotel room.
Matilde Z. Groups Italy, October 8, 2011
Very nicely located Hotel with wonderful staff

Location, Price, Staff
10
We arrived at really late night from the railway station. We were informed that our room was assigned to another guest by error. But they have actet promptly and assigned us another room (with is even better) for one night. Then we were re-assigned to the previous room without any problem. The breakfast is really great and fresh and the staff speaks very good English. The location is nice since it is only 5 min walk from the metro station Andel and a big shopping mall with supermarket.
Michael W. Groups Australia, October 8, 2011
Just outside city centre but 5 stars!

Best hotel breakfast ever!
9.3
all staff spoke good english and were extremely helpful. rooms are big and clean, and the breakfast provided a huge selection of hot and cold foods, very impressed!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The Prague Palace/castle is just a 30 minute walk (or short cab ride) away!
Ka W. Groups Hong Kong, July 16, 2011
Great hotel for the price

Good location, free wifi in rooms, great service
7.7
Not in the city centre but a relative great location. Good service with friendly staff, free wifi even in room, great value for the money! I'd recomment to all travellers who want to stay in a nice cosy place and yet not too expensive!
Aivar T. Groups Estonia, July 12, 2011
Good location, good service

Location, friendly service, good breakfast, wifi
7.7
we liked the hotel's location - not very far from city centre (possible to walk) and very close to metro station. hotel itself is bit worn-out (for expample air conditioning didn't work). our room was rather small. however, the staff is very friendly and helpful. we appreciated free wifi and breakfast was also ok.
Restaurant Tip: Staropramen brewery's restaurant is very close to hotel. It offers good food and beer with reasonable prices
Aivar T. Groups Estonia, July 12, 2011
Friendly service

Helpful staff, good location, spacious triple room, free wifi
7.7
hotel locates very close to metro station, but it is also possible to walk to city centre. in the neighbourhood also many restaurants, bars and one big shopping centre. we stayed in triple room, which was very spacious and looked nice. however, the air conditioning didn't work and the view from window wasn't very nice. service is very friendly, hotel's staff gave us some good tips about restaurants in the neighbourhood.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, June 9, 2011
A lovely hotel

good location and breakfast, staff is very nice and helpful
9.3
good location of which it is located near the andel hotel, breakfast is included and taste is good, the room is cosy, staff is very nice and helpful, worth the money and strongly suggest people stay in prague choose this hotel
Natasha S. Groups Canada, July 22, 2009
Nice Rooms

New, Clean...
7.7
The hotel rooms were new, modern and very clean. we had some issues with the a/c, but no reason this shouldn't be able to be resolved. Certain staff were great, others..not so much... Hotel restaurant and bar have minimum selection and close early. The guidebook states that it has English channels, however, we were only able to get CNN and Sports (after 2 hrs you can recite it verbatim). Internet is free, but we were unable to pick up the signal in our room, so we had to sit downstairs to use. It is probably a good 30 minutes walk to the Old Town Centre (not much going on around the hotel itself). Quiet. Very inexpensive though so worth the trade off.
Jose I. Groups Spain, January 31, 2011
buena ubicacion, trato agradable

camas muy comodas, personal amable, centrico y bien comunicado
7.7
hemos estado un grupo de 5 personas , muy comodos, el hotel es correcto, aceptable y economico.
Restaurant Tip: u vojvudu y u fleku, geniales para cenar
Jose I. Groups Spain, January 31, 2011
buena relacion calidad precio

ubicacion, personal amable
7.3
praga siempre te dejara ganas de volver, el hotel andel con su buena ubicacion , comodidad de las camas y trato amable hara que disfrutes mas
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u fleku

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Andel Prague - ExteriorHotel Andel Prague - RestaurantHotel Andel Prague - RestaurantHotel Andel Prague - ReceptionHotel Andel Prague - LobbyHotel Andel Prague - Pub/LoungeHotel Andel Prague - ExteriorHotel Andel Prague - BathroomHotel Andel Prague - Guest RoomHotel Andel Prague - GuestroomHotel Andel Prague - GuestroomHotel Andel Prague - GuestroomHotel Andel Prague - ExteriorHotel Andel Prague - BathroomHotel Andel Prague - Guest RoomHotel Andel Prague - ReceptionHotel Andel Prague - Guest RoomHotel Andel Prague - InteriorHotel Andel Prague - Suite RoomHotel Andel Prague - BathroomHotel Andel Prague - Guest RoomHotel Andel Prague - BathroomHotel Andel Prague - Suite RoomHotel Andel Prague - RestaurantHotel Andel Prague - Suite RoomHotel Andel Prague - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B04