Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Anna

Budecska 17, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Exterior Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room
Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Restaurant Hotel Anna Prague - Bathroom Hotel Anna Prague - Bathroom Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Bathroom Hotel Anna Prague - Entrance Hotel Anna Prague - Exterior Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Bathroom Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 21 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Anastasiya D. Couples Ukraine, January 31, 2015
Great deal

Staff friendliness, location & value for money
9.7
We surely enjoyed our stay there. The staff was welcoming and politely answered all of our questions. The room itself was also nice, with a comfortable (but creaky) bed, a modern and stylish bathroom and everything else you might need. The hotel is positioned 5 minutes away from tram and metro stations, being surrounded by restaurants, cafes and gorgeous buildings. Last, but not least, the breakfast was satisfying as well. All in all, I believe Hotel Anna is a very good choice for anyone interested in visiting Prague.
Report this review
Sergie A. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2014
Good place

Nice breakfast, friendly staff and clean room
7.7
Although this hotel is a little bit far from the center, it is accessible by public transport by train or trams or if you're not in a hurry you can walk. Don't get the taxi because they usually are overpriced or expensive. Overall is a good place to stay.
Report this review
Odd H. Solo travelers Norway, December 4, 2013
satiesfied

good loaction, prague charm
7.3
Nice stay, good location, hotel has prague charm Nice stay, good location, hotel has prague charm
Report this review
Krisztina K. Couples Hungary, November 24, 2013
Staying at Hotel Anna was pleasent for us. :)

near to the old town, acceptable prices, good bufet breakfast
9.7
We had only problem to get parking place. During online reservation process we highlighted that we will arrive by car and need parking place. We asked whether free parking place is available or not. Unfortunately our question was totally ignored, no respond received at all before the departure time. When we arrived to Prague finally the receptionist for Hotel Anna informed us that the only way to get parking place is to go to another hotel in the near and pay 300 CZK/night. So it was a bit annoying to be informed only at arrival about additional costs (the lack of parking places is not appeared neither on the reservation site nor on Hotel Anna's site). Generally the hotel is very pleasant, and if you have not problem with parking place I would offer to everyone.
Report this review
Patricia M. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2013
Great hotel, great location, staff and value.

Cleanliness, friendliness, location.
10
Loved it. Lovely breakfast buffet in charming space. Superb shower, great staff with superior language skills.
Report this review
Troy E. Couples Sweden, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel near the metro

Clean, near metro and walkable to the old town
8.3
Report this review
Marco L. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2013
Very clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, breakfast, location
7.3
We were very satisfied. Newly refurbished, high ceilings, big windows, clean, everything was fine after we eventually got checked in. Warning, the front desk closes at 11:00pm! Our flight was delayed 2 hours, so we got to the hotel at 11:30, and were shocked to find the door locked. There we were with our luggage on a dark street. There was a note on the door, telling us to go to another hotel about 3 blocks away, and they could help us. I left my wife on the sidewalk with our luggage while I ran to the other hotel, they gave me keys to the Anna and my room, I ran back, got in, all good. Just not a good first impression. The breakfast was very good simple buffet style with the usual hot/cold, sweet/salty fare, best of all it is served in a beautiful atrium in the courtyard. Overall a very good stay for the price.
Report this review
Ida M. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Value for money hotel

location, price and very good hotel bfst and service
10
Hotel Anna is located in the affluent district of Prague 2. But it is very near to the Metro and all the major attractions in Prague. I wont hesitate to recommend Prague and Hotel Anna to guests.
Report this review
Jennifer K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Nice place, no AC!

Close to trains, great local restaurants nearby, great breakfast.
6
Hotel was fine, but we happened to come in the middle of a heat wave and they charged us an extra for the AC rote. The site lists they have AC, but doesn't list that you have to pay for it. When brought up with the front desk, they said it was a mistake. It ended up being an expensive stay, esp for Prague.
Report this review
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
Very comfortable night's sleep

Quiet, warm, comfortable
7.7
I had a very nice, newly renovated double room. I just needed a place to sleep for the night as I arrived very late and was leaving the city the next morning. The hotel is well located for transport and in fact is only about 15 minutes walk to Wenceslas square. I'd recommend it as a place to stay for a weekend break in Prague.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Anna Prague - ExteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - ExteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - RestaurantHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - EntranceHotel Anna Prague - ExteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Triple roomHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04