or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Anna

Budecska 17, Prague 02, Prague, Czech Republic 12000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Meeting Room Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Exterior Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room
Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Restaurant Hotel Anna Prague - Bathroom Hotel Anna Prague - Bathroom Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room Hotel Anna Prague - Bathroom Hotel Anna Prague - Entrance Hotel Anna Prague - Exterior Hotel Anna Prague - Interior Hotel Anna Prague - Bathroom Hotel Anna Prague - Guest Room
Area: Prague 02 Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
19 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (19)
Sort by:
Odd H. Solo travelers Norway, December 4, 2013
satiesfied

good loaction, prague charm
7.3
Nice stay, good location, hotel has prague charm Nice stay, good location, hotel has prague charm
Krisztina K. Couples Hungary, November 24, 2013
Staying at Hotel Anna was pleasent for us. :)

near to the old town, acceptable prices, good bufet breakfast
9.7
We had only problem to get parking place. During online reservation process we highlighted that we will arrive by car and need parking place. We asked whether free parking place is available or not. Unfortunately our question was totally ignored, no respond received at all before the departure time. When we arrived to Prague finally the receptionist for Hotel Anna informed us that the only way to get parking place is to go to another hotel in the near and pay 300 CZK/night. So it was a bit annoying to be informed only at arrival about additional costs (the lack of parking places is not appeared neither on the reservation site nor on Hotel Anna's site). Generally the hotel is very pleasant, and if you have not problem with parking place I would offer to everyone.
Patricia M. Solo travelers Canada, October 19, 2013
Great hotel, great location, staff and value.

Cleanliness, friendliness, location.
10
Loved it. Lovely breakfast buffet in charming space. Superb shower, great staff with superior language skills.
Troy E. Couples Sweden, August 26, 2013
Nice hotel near the metro

Clean, near metro and walkable to the old town
8.3
Marco L. Couples United States of America, August 2, 2013
Very clean and comfortable

Cleanliness, breakfast, location
7.3
We were very satisfied. Newly refurbished, high ceilings, big windows, clean, everything was fine after we eventually got checked in. Warning, the front desk closes at 11:00pm! Our flight was delayed 2 hours, so we got to the hotel at 11:30, and were shocked to find the door locked. There we were with our luggage on a dark street. There was a note on the door, telling us to go to another hotel about 3 blocks away, and they could help us. I left my wife on the sidewalk with our luggage while I ran to the other hotel, they gave me keys to the Anna and my room, I ran back, got in, all good. Just not a good first impression. The breakfast was very good simple buffet style with the usual hot/cold, sweet/salty fare, best of all it is served in a beautiful atrium in the courtyard. Overall a very good stay for the price.
Ida M. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2013
Value for money hotel

location, price and very good hotel bfst and service
10
Hotel Anna is located in the affluent district of Prague 2. But it is very near to the Metro and all the major attractions in Prague. I wont hesitate to recommend Prague and Hotel Anna to guests.
Jennifer K. Solo travelers United States of America, June 22, 2013
Nice place, no AC!

Close to trains, great local restaurants nearby, great breakfast.
6
Hotel was fine, but we happened to come in the middle of a heat wave and they charged us an extra for the AC rote. The site lists they have AC, but doesn't list that you have to pay for it. When brought up with the front desk, they said it was a mistake. It ended up being an expensive stay, esp for Prague.
Mark W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 24, 2013
Very comfortable night's sleep

Quiet, warm, comfortable
7.7
I had a very nice, newly renovated double room. I just needed a place to sleep for the night as I arrived very late and was leaving the city the next morning. The hotel is well located for transport and in fact is only about 15 minutes walk to Wenceslas square. I'd recommend it as a place to stay for a weekend break in Prague.
Seng B. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
good, value for money

cleanliness, staff, quiet surrounding
7
Bruno C. Solo travelers France, November 19, 2012
Not to be missed ! Excellent quality / price ratio

Situation / Qualité / Propreté / Entretien
8.7
excellent quality ! double rooms are large with 2 attached single beds, an entrance and a bathroom with toilets (shower only). hotel is very very clean and looked after, everything is so neat and tidy. high ceiling, double local typical windows. breakfast is fine with hot eggs and sausages as well as cereals, different breads, cheeses, cold cuts, yogourts etc... bfast is nice in a lightful veranda, which must be very nice in summer, as most hotels are serving bfast in underground rooms ! elevator to all floors. staff is very nice. only 2 tube stations from city center which is anyway within walking distance. tube station is 2 mns from hotel, direct line to airport ! many restaurants, bars and clubs nearby. definitely the best bargain in town i guess ! look at hotel booking web site for best prices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Anna Prague - ExteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Meeting RoomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - ExteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - RestaurantHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - EntranceHotel Anna Prague - ExteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - Triple roomHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - InteriorHotel Anna Prague - BathroomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest RoomHotel Anna Prague - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04