or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Anneha

BB 17, Greater Kailash II, Near Savitri Cinema, South Delhi, New Delhi and NCR, India 110048 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Superior Room Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Bathroom Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Buffet
Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Buffet Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Restaurant Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Corridor Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Conference Hall Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Ballroom
Area: South Delhi Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
37 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (37)
Sort by:
Lu K. Business travelers Singapore, September 10, 2013
good and cheap

good, cheap, centralised location
8.7
Good hotel, worth staying.Value for money and simply the best and cheapest dining you can find in the surrounding area.
Jacqueline N. Solo travelers Kenya, July 26, 2013
The staff were great, hotel clean as well as rooms

The attentive staff, food and clean
8.3
Comfortable and value for money, the breakfast was varied and tasty.
Bhushan D. Couples India, July 22, 2013
comfortable n good for short stay

quiet location, good restaurants around,comfortable
7
overall it was meeting expectations, Jet SMS Check In was quick. I called the n requested early check in, which they accepted at no extra cost. Breakfast is ok, nothing great. Location is key n quiet.
Varun M. Couples India, April 11, 2013
A stay for complete value of money

clean, nice location, friendly staff
8
Our stay here was complete value for money. While the staff was attentive & friendly the service provided was also good. We had an easy & fast check -in & check - out. It is close to GK - M block market which has restaurants, coffee shops, shopping outlets for clothes & jewellery. The rooms are good & clean with comfortable beds. In total a good place to stay.
John W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 26, 2013
Nice Clean hotel

Rooms were very comfortable
7.3
Location a little out of the way. Tutuks dont know where it is. Food isnt anything special. Rooms are very comfortable.
Marie B. Couples Canada, January 28, 2013
Excellent hotel

Clean and neat
9.3
great hotel i stay two day , staff very helpful excellent service i would go again and good price from agoda how can u go wrong
Shera H. Couples Canada, January 11, 2013
Reception staff were very helpful

comfortable rooms, great bathrooms
8
staff helpful, great comfy rooms, not many restaurants close by, shopping at M16 in K.G. was great
Restaurant Tip: Mainland China - fabulous Chinese food
Abhijit R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2013
Value for the money

Clean rooms, good breakfast
10
The hotel is in a decent neighborhood. The rooms are clean and services excellent.
Bret C. Couples United States of America, January 2, 2013
Dont use the laundry service

Quiet, clean rooms, good breakfast, good location
10
Dont use the laundry service. I got like 4 sets of clothes cleaned, we are talking t shirts and shorts nothing heavy whatsoever, and the bill came back as rupees. Now, I don't pay that much in my own country for laundry, I would get about 10 times as much clothing cleaned for a lower price. The clothes came back not clean at all, will visible marks on the clothes. They were still damp, and didn't smell fresh. In fact, smelling them kind of made me a little nauseated. I couldnt believe how badly they were cleaned, and they brought them back in these fancy dry cleaning bags like that is what I paid for. Anyway, dont do it. Other than that the hotel was nice. There was an in room safe that, although i already felt safe in this hotel, made me feel even safer. The tv was nice with lots of english channels (good because you really dont want to be walking around at night in delhi anyway). Nobody really hassling tourists in this part of town, 1000 times better than karol bagh in that respect. The drivers out front always gave me reasonable prices. This place is classy, and looks real clean and nice. For the price, it was great. The restaurant seemed expensive, but the portions were huge and filling. The breakfast is fantastic, and is usually included with the room
Mu W. Solo travelers China, December 20, 2012
Great location but small rooms

location
8.7
got in there at 3am in the morning, really tired and frustrated. THX for the room we've booked, cozy place with a very convitiental traffic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Deluxe RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Superior RoomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BathroomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BuffetHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - RestaurantHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - CorridorHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Conference HallHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - BallroomHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Hotel EntranceHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - ExteriorHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Hotel ExteriorHotel Anneha New Delhi and NCR - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3B01