My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Apollo

Brightland Building, Landswone Road, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400039 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Standard Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Suite Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant
Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant -I Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Reception Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel Exterior Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Interior Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace (Nariman Point)
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
69 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.7
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (69)
Sort by:
Saleem M. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
The only good thing about this hotwl is location

Location, location and location
4.7
It should be rated 2 Star. They had moth balls in the washroom, and room to keep cockroaches away. As soon as I entered room I started wheezing. The place where they serve breakfast was a dark dingy room, horrible. Breakfast was lousy. The only good thing about this hotel is location.
Huzeifa M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Great location and alot to do within the vicinity.

Good location, Ok breakfast,
6.7
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Great Colaba location. Extremely helpful staff

Location near Gate of India, good comfortable room, staff couldn't be more obliging,
7.7
Very good. Breakfast basic and insufficient tables without sharing
Asharaf K. Business travelers India, February 10, 2014
GOOD

Good Location behind Taj hotel
7.7
nice.good location.this hotel located behind taj hotel.50 mtrs to gate way of mumbai.
Ryosuke S. Solo travelers Japan, February 9, 2014
Centrally located with easy access to tourist site

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
7.7
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, January 25, 2014
nice and great time I had

cleaning. close for local shopping
7.3
Prefect and really I like to come again and again and I will tell to my friends if they like to visit Mumbai I will tell them to try this hotel becouse location of the hotel is good and wonderful views
Dr T. Solo travelers Germany, January 17, 2014
perfect hotel at a reasonable and fair price

centrally located, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
9.3
i've been visiting this hotel for the last ±15 years and was always pleased with my stay there.
Hester B. Couples United States of America, January 12, 2014
Hotel is average but comfortable

location, comfortable rooms
7
no complaints, was exactly what I had expected and nothing more
Rohini S. Couples South Africa, December 24, 2013
very average

location
6
Very average. apart from the location, it was not a great hotel. bathroom was dirty.
Samuel A. Couples Switzerland, December 21, 2013
strange - good location -

lots of tv channels - location - location
4.7
It was strange when 5 people where standing in my room as i arrived. Thought this might be so in india but was never as this again??!! The hotel is at an excellent location - try the baghdadi restaurant nearby - for 2 bucks you eat excellent. The hotel is really in the touristic center - but don't expect to much of it. The rooms are medium clean - the staff at the reception is very friendly. As you leave some tips the staff at the room is friendly as well. Every day they ring to ask for loundry. When you press the wrong button in your room the ring for the room service rings - as they look like the light buttons i had to cover them with tape. My first hotel in india. A little expensive for the standard they have - but probably you pay a lot for the location bonus.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Apollo MumbaiHotel Apollo Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Standard RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Suite RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - BathroomHotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant -IHotel Apollo Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Apollo Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Apollo Mumbai - EntranceHotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorHotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorHotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel ExteriorHotel Apollo Mumbai - InteriorHotel Apollo Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Apollo Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Apollo Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace (Nariman Point)Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Flora FountainHotel Apollo Mumbai - The Iconic Gateway of IndiaHotel Apollo Mumbai - Chattrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST Station)Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Jehangir Art GalleryHotel Apollo Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace (Nariman Point)Hotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel LobbyHotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel Main Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B05