Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Apollo

Brightland Building, Landswone Road, South Mumbai, Mumbai, India 400039 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace (Nariman Point) Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Flora Fountain Hotel Apollo Mumbai - The Iconic Gateway of India Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Chattrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST Station) Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Jehangir Art Gallery Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace (Nariman Point) Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel Lobby Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel Main Entrance Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room
Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Reception Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Exterior Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Restaurant Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Entrance Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room
Area: South Mumbai Number of Rooms: 40
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

from 80 reviews

Value for Money
5.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (80)
Sort by:
Vishwesh K. Solo travelers India, May 15, 2015
Value for money

The location is fantastic. Hotel is neat & clean. Staff very friendly.
7.3
My stay was gd. Room size is gd enough. Only bathroom size is small but b'se there is a built bath tub much space is covered. The staff is friendly.
Report this review
Martin P. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2015
A shocking experience
2.7
It is a dirty hotel with poor operating standards. Rooms are dirty they keep the smell down with disinfectant tablets every where in draws toilet shower under desk. Just absolutely shocking. I do not know why agora sell it
Report this review
Minji L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 19, 2015
Plz don't stay unless you don't care hygienic

location.
4.3
It was horrible. First thing I did when I entered a room was cleaning. Dusty and disgusting.
Report this review
Maria R. Couples Italy, August 28, 2014
Too much dirty

staff and location
5
not comfortable, dirty and dirty
Report this review
Saleem M. Couples Canada, March 9, 2014
The only good thing about this hotwl is location

Location, location and location
4.7
It should be rated 2 Star. They had moth balls in the washroom, and room to keep cockroaches away. As soon as I entered room I started wheezing. The place where they serve breakfast was a dark dingy room, horrible. Breakfast was lousy. The only good thing about this hotel is location.
Report this review
Huzeifa M. Couples United Kingdom, March 3, 2014
Great location and alot to do within the vicinity.

Good location, Ok breakfast,
6.7
Report this review
John H. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2014
Great Colaba location. Extremely helpful staff

Location near Gate of India, good comfortable room, staff couldn't be more obliging,
7.7
Very good. Breakfast basic and insufficient tables without sharing
Report this review
Asharaf K. Business travelers India, February 10, 2014
GOOD

Good Location behind Taj hotel
7.7
nice.good location.this hotel located behind taj hotel.50 mtrs to gate way of mumbai.
Report this review
Ryosuke S. Solo travelers Japan, February 9, 2014
Centrally located with easy access to tourist site

Location, cleanliness, friendliness
7.7
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Oman, January 25, 2014
nice and great time I had

cleaning. close for local shopping
7.3
Prefect and really I like to come again and again and I will tell to my friends if they like to visit Mumbai I will tell them to try this hotel becouse location of the hotel is good and wonderful views
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Apollo MumbaiHotel Apollo Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Apollo Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace (Nariman Point)Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Flora FountainHotel Apollo Mumbai - The Iconic Gateway of IndiaHotel Apollo Mumbai - Chattrapati Shivaji Terminus (CST Station)Hotel Apollo Mumbai - Jehangir Art GalleryHotel Apollo Mumbai - Queen’s Necklace (Nariman Point)Hotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel LobbyHotel Apollo Mumbai - Hotel Main EntranceHotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - ExteriorHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - LobbyHotel Apollo Mumbai - EntranceHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - RestaurantHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest RoomHotel Apollo Mumbai - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07