My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi

6-1-23 Roppongi Minatoku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Semi Double Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Suite Room Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Beer Bar Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 76

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
71 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (71)
Sort by:
Eugene L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 8, 2014
Good for roppongi

Location near roppongi, clean, near metro
5.7
Overall, good stay Marred by lack of help by staff to secure a taxi to airport
Stephen H. Couples United States of America, February 2, 2014
Great location!

Close to subway. Excellent location in the middle of Roppongi. Great staff.
8.7
It was great. Highly recommend. If you are looking to be in the middle of the nightlife of Roppongi. The hotel is less than a minute walk from Roppongi Crossing and the Tokyo Metro.
Richard C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Amazing Roppongi ecperience!

Location next to Roppongi subway sta.,clean rooms, supurb friendly staff.
9.3
Although hotel is older, very clean, safe hotel. Convenient location next to Roppongi train station. Friendly & attentive staff made stay enjoyable and safe for me.
Somphol C. Families with older children Thailand, December 31, 2013
Subway station is right at the doorsteps

Good location, free WiFi, and excellent access to subway
7.7
No complaints. The whole experience was hassle free.
Chanel A. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Weekend Stay

Location of hotel to Roppongi Hills, location of the metro a few minutes away from the entrance of hotel and great customer service
8.7
Only stayed one night but it was good. I did have a problem with operating the AC since it was in Japanese. The room was small but typical Japanese size, nothing new. Staff was great. Got to hotel early, room wasn't ready so they let me leave my bags at front desk and even said they would put my bags in my room when room was ready. The metro was close to hotel, it was great for easy access to go to places around the city. This a major plus when staying in Tokyo.
Darren S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 27, 2013
The best location for exploring Roppongi

Location, price and staff
8
Very easy check-in and check-out. Bilingual staff is useful too. The hotel is located at Roppongi crossing and is a great base from which to explore.
Sheila S. Business travelers India, October 19, 2013
comfortable and easy

location,compactnessand efficient staff
8.3
I came in with the typhoon .so my travel from narita to tokyo was a nightmare.butmy stay in Arca Torre was great, very close to Mori towers and the staff were extremely helpful in getting me a ride back to the airport when i left. thanks
Michael O. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Great stay perfect location

Location, clean, and shopping
7
My stay was very enjoyable and had great air conditioner which is a need in the summer.
Noah G. Couples United States of America, August 4, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi is in a great location. It's one of the better priced hotels in the area, and is very clean and relatively comfortable. Very easy to get to from the airport, and great food and nightlife options nearby.
Bastian B. Solo travelers Germany, June 30, 2013
Great location

Location, location, location
8
The hotel has a fantastic location for all those that want to enjoy Roppongi nightlife. But there is also easy access to public transport and other major attractions/shopping centers in the roppongi area can be easily reached. The rooms are small - as usual for Japan - and so so comfortable. Staff is nice and helpful. Considering the fairly low price for a Tokyo hotel I would stay there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Hotel ExteriorHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Semi Double RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Suite RoomHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Beer BarHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - LobbyHotel Arca Torre Roppongi Tokyo - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C07