or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta

Malioboro Area 44 Margo Utomo / P. Mangkubumi Street, Tugu Jogja, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55232 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee Shop Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bima Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool Bar Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jamu Corner Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Main Lobby Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Dewi Kunthi Spa Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee Shop Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi meeting room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom
Area: Tugu Jogja Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Marviana S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2014
Good hotel, friendly and attentive staff

Good location, great staff, good breakfast
8.3
Very nice. The staff are very attentive.
Gatot I. Groups Indonesia, June 15, 2014
Budget hotel

Good service
7.3
Memorable and very nice hotel !
Jamal K. Families with young children United States of America, June 9, 2014
Decent loaction

good location
6.7
It is a decent hotel near Malioboro, and it could be suitable for families. For me it was noisy, due to children playing in the next room due to thin walls. I moved after 2 nights.
Vera N. Groups Indonesia, June 8, 2014
Not comfort with the room with twin bed n smelly

Strategic, close to restaurant and shopping center
5.7
I was staying for 2 nights, the first night we got a smelly room with twin bed, the second nite getting better, but the location is almost perfect
Chee M. Families with older children Singapore, June 2, 2014
Nice & quiet hotel

Clean rooms, Friendly staff & good wifi
7.3
We had a pleasant stay at the Arjuna. Rooms are clean and staff are friendly. Everything is good except that you have to take a 10 min walk to Malioboro where shopping and dinning is. It's better to stay nearer to Marlioboro. We spent the next 2 nights at a nice homestay in the Sosrowijayan area.
Nathan S. Couples Australia, May 30, 2014
Great Location, dissapointing room

Location, ease of access, location
5.7
This hotel is located perfectly just a short walk from Malioboro. Transport is easy to find, the staff are very friendly, the breakfast has a different (unlabeled) 'mystery juice' every morning and the water pressure in the shower was fantastic. You should be aware that; the air con in the room is small and takes about 45mins to cool the room, there is no fridge in the room so you need to be ready for warm water bottles, and the breakfast is very Indonesian with only a small selection of western style foods. There was a function on in the ballroom (we were in level 5), it felt like the people were dancing right on top of our faces, the noise echoes throughout the entire level. Screaming kids using the hallway at 6am the following morning was our wake-up call. The following day (thinking we will sleep in as all the families had checked out) some radio station set up a large PA out front of the hotel and was screaming from 7am. This hotel is probably best suited to family vacations.
Rudy T. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Make it this hotel for u'r staying @ jogya

Location near to malioboro and other bussiness center, Good internet bandwidth and performance staff
9.7
Good, no problem and not disturb :D
Catherine C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2014
Great breakfast with variety of choices

Room, great breakfast and attentive and friendly staff.
7.7
Anne M. Business travelers Indonesia, April 24, 2014
Great value, super

culture theme design, delicious food, friendly staff
9.7
It is a great place to stay. It has everything that we need. It has pool, good wi fi, comfortable bed, large place, view. You can also access traditional market place near hotel. And also the staffs was so attentive, fast and friendly. Two thumbs up
Roland R. Families with older children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Nice hotel near to malioboro

comfortable, perfect location and nice
8
A nice hotel located about 10mins walk from Malioboro, staffs are very friendly and attentive, breakfast are quite selective. I probably will stay here when i come back to Jogyakarta again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta YogyakartaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Buffet BreakfastHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee ShopHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bima RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool BarHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jamu CornerHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Main LobbyHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Dewi Kunthi SpaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee ShopHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi meeting roomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C08