or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta

Malioboro Area 44 Margo Utomo / P. Mangkubumi Street, Tugu Jogja, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55232 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee Shop Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Nakula Sadewa Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool Bar Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jamu Corner Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Main Lobby Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee Shop Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi meeting room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Warm Welcome Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Honeymoon Package Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages
Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Taman Sari Pool Bar Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Wine and Cocktails Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Tugu Jogja Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan Temple Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Malioboro Street Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ramayana Ballet at Prambanan Temple Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Merapi Mountain
Area: Tugu Jogja Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
210 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (210)
Sort by:
Adams Y. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2015
a comfortable place to vacation

friendly hotel clerk and helper, hotel location.
9
very good ... especially for our family, who stays in this hotel ...
Heri S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Very nice hotel

Location, great breakfast, staff
8
This hotel location is very close to Tugu Jogja and close to the most famous street in Jogja "Malioboro street". It is also near to Tugu Train Station. The hotel staff so helpfull and have a great staff. The room is quite large, I got the connecting room with a great view. When I stay there, I got the privellege for Christmas eve dinner. And the food was great. This hotel had a great breakfast ever. I love the yoghurt, cheese, sausages, porridge, and the taste was very good. I will be back to stay at this hotel when I'm visiting Jogja for the next time
Peter H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Excellent staff and food - room a bit noisy

Really nice staff and a tasty breakfast buffet
9
I liked: I have only praise for the friendly helpful staff who did their best to make my stay pleasurable. The food was very good quality: both room service and the great breakfast buffet. The room, and the hotel in general, was modern, clean and tidy. I would have liked: Although security did not seem to be an issue, I always like to have a room-safe for valuables. I disliked: The hotel fronts on to a busy road and, due to an ill-fitting window, there was constant road noise in my room. When will hotels in Asia discover that tight double-glazing cuts down noise dramatically?
Elny S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2014
arjuna

location, staff, easy to access
7
so so
Richard M. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2014
Fantastic hotel, great breakfast, amazing staff.

Location, breakfast, staff.
10
All of the staff went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.
Hafiz S. Business travelers Singapore, November 19, 2014
Fuss-free hotel for business travellers.

Location, decent room and staff.
6.3
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, November 17, 2014
Good Stay

good service, clean, good location
8
Irene W. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2014
quite recommended

Clean, friendly staff, good location
7.3
pretty good hotel with affordable price
Teuku A. Families with older children Indonesia, November 8, 2014
nice & clean hotel @ affordable price

clean
4
Okki I. Business travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Location, Food, Friendly Staff

Good Location. Nice Food. Friendly Staff
9.3
Check In process fast, Perfect Location cause near to Malioboro and Tugu by walk. Breakfast very good. I go to Prambanan temple is so easy, cause the TransJogja station location in front of the hotel. For culinary night, called "lesehan", just beside of hotel side walk to malioboro, i will come back to this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta YogyakartaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Buffet BreakfastHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee ShopHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Nakula SadewaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool BarHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jamu CornerHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Main LobbyHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee ShopHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi meeting roomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Warm WelcomeHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BathroomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Honeymoon PackageHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Taman Sari Pool BarHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Wine and CocktailsHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Tugu JogjaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Prambanan TempleHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Malioboro StreetHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ramayana Ballet at Prambanan TempleHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Merapi MountainHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Borobudur Temple


AS-AGWEB-3B06