Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta

Jalan Margo Utomo / P. Mangkubumi No. 44, Yogyakarta City Center, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55232 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee Shop Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Nakula Sadewa Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool Bar Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jamu Corner Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Main Lobby Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee Shop Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi meeting room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Honeymoon Package Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa
Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Taman Sari Pool Bar Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Malioboro Street Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ramayana Ballet at Prambanan Temple Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Merapi Mountain
Area: Yogyakarta City Center Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 245 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (245)
Sort by:
Ammani A. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2015
Excellent hotel with courteous staff. I simply lov

location
9
Wonderful
Report this review
Sui Y. Groups Malaysia, August 10, 2015
Is worth of the money

Staff attitude, cheap and flexible.
7.7
Happy but no fridge in the room
Report this review
Agung R. Families with young children Indonesia, May 23, 2015
basically, it's nice hotel but need improvement.

I like the concierge staffs, they're very warm and helpful to bring our luggages and advise the best option to get transportation. the price is acceptable.we got fresh welcome drinks and free massage
6.7
Basically, it's a nice hotel with nice staffs, nice facility, nice locations but it's still need improvement. The guest room is not comfortable without soundproof. We could not sleep well cause it was very noisy by the traffic outside since it's located in main street of Mangkubumi. We could hear other guests in the next door talking, even they were snoring. We suppose that our own bedrooms are more comfortable than rooms in this hotel. Please kindly improve for this condition. The connecting door is useless..I booked 3 rooms but we didnt get adjacent rooms. I advise it's better if hotel management can provide family room/ connecting room for those guests who stay with family, so hotel can maximize the function of connecting door. If not, change the door with soundproof wall for standard / superior room, otherwise the connecting door is useless, since we suppose that it's one of the reasons we can hear the next door guests were talking inside and snoring which were made our stay inconvenience.
Report this review
Age I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
wish it could be closer

average
6
wish it was closer to malioboro
Report this review
Ronald S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
hotel near to malioboro

near to downtown
6
nice to stay here, but parking area to small
Report this review
Pricillia A. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2015
near malioboro

nice staff, clean room, near malioboro
8.3
Report this review
Afni S. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2015
great friendly hotel

good location, good food, great price
8
I have a lovely stayed at the hotel
Report this review
Arumugam S. Groups Malaysia, April 14, 2015
This hotel is very stategic in location.

Staff very helpful and the breakfast was superb and very clean
10
Enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to others
Report this review
Surya H. Business travelers Indonesia, February 17, 2015
Great Hotel near Malioboro but keep quiet

Food, Cozy and Quiet
9
I really love my stay in Hotel Arjuna, Mangkubumi, Yogyakarta. Love all
Report this review
Adams Y. Groups Indonesia, January 4, 2015
a comfortable place to vacation

friendly hotel clerk and helper, hotel location.
9
very good ... especially for our family, who stays in this hotel ...
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta YogyakartaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Buffet BreakfastHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee ShopHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Nakula SadewaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool BarHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jamu CornerHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Main LobbyHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee ShopHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi meeting roomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BathroomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Honeymoon PackageHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Taman Sari Pool BarHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Malioboro StreetHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Ramayana Ballet at Prambanan TempleHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Merapi MountainHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Borobudur TempleHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Pool ViewHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Pool View RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Superior Pool View Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07