or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta

Malioboro Area 44 Margo Utomo / P. Mangkubumi Street, Tugu Jogja, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55232 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Buffet Breakfast Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee Shop Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bima Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool Bar Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jamu Corner Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Main Lobby Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Dewi Kunthi Spa Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee Shop Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi meeting room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Exterior Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bathroom Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages
Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Spa Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Restaurant Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages
Area: Tugu Jogja Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 17, 2014
cleans

good design
6
Very helpful receptionist officer. Easy access for taxi and. Overall is value to stay.
Balamurali T. Couples India, October 6, 2014
Very Nice Stay..

Homely Stay, Friendly Staff, Cheaper...
8
Very Pleasant stay...
Sri Y. Families with young children Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Great time @ Arjuna Hotel

the rate, the hospitality and the honesty of the hotel's staff
8.7
Me and my family especially my daughters were very enjoying stay in Arjuna Hotel. When we were check out from the hotel and leaving that hotel, they called me asked me to get back to the Hotel since my CC was left there. Many thanks for the staff honesty.
Sumi L. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
a very good 3-star hotel

the breakfast is very good and has many variety; the staff is very friend, courteous and helpful ; the rooms are clean.
9
very comfortable. the internal is good, foods are good, staff are good. i would like to suggest that the hotel should provide the shower cap, two bottles of shampoo ( only one bottle is provided ) i would recommend to all my friends and rated it 8.5 for a 3-star hotel.
Joseph S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
A Great Value for Money

Price, Location, and Staffs
8.7
It was quite a good stay for me. The bed and the room were clean and comfortable. I enjoyed sleeping in a hard spring bed which was fortunatley provided by the hotel. The location is supperb, very closeby to Malioboro and Raminten House. However, I find the Air Conditioner in my room was not working properly. Besides Arjuna Hotel, there are also other hotels located along the same area. You may need to check 101 or Grand Zuri :)
Tai K. Groups Malaysia, August 28, 2014
good location

good location
6.7
Good n comfortable
Ingrid P. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
perfect postion

friendly staff, good sized room, good restaurant
9.3
The staff was very helpful in terms of gettingaround Yogya and looked after our bags for us during the day.
Dondi I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2014
comfortable

Nice, good location and clean
8
The hotel is located in the strategic place. Clean and comfortable room. It"s nice place to stay and recommended
Dondi I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Clean, good location and good breakfast
8
It is a good hotel to stay. I recommend this hotel to stay
Florin N. Couples Italy, July 30, 2014
nice hotel centrally located

clean, nice swimming pool, great breakfast
8.3
great choice in Jogja to be close to all the attractions. maybe a little bit pricey in top season.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arjuna Yogyakarta YogyakartaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Buffet BreakfastHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee ShopHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Bima RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Pool BarHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Jamu CornerHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Main LobbyHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Dewi Kunthi SpaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi Coffee ShopHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Srikandi meeting roomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - ExteriorHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - BathroomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Guest RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and BeveragesHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - SpaHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - RestaurantHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomHotel Arjuna Yogyakarta Yogyakarta - Food and Beverages


AS-AGWEB-3A02