or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arma Executive

Rani Arcade, Shamsudeen Nagar, Jari Mari, Opp. MLA Office,Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Corridor Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Reception Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Corridor Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (45)
Sort by:
Rosemarie D. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2014
A taste of the real rather than tourist India

Some if the staff were very helpful and friendly, cable tv options, a taste of non tourist India
5.7
It was located in an area that some taxi drivers refused to take us to and we were warned not to stay here. However despite this we quite enjoyed seeing a very non touristy part of Mumbai and the local people were friendly but seemed surprised to see Western tourists even though we were so close to the International airport. It was a poorer area and was in amazing contrast to the nearby flashy Pheonix Plaza. However I think that tourists need to be warned that the hotel is not as it is depicted on the website but is located in a poor neighbourhood and reputedly dangerous part of Mumbai and is not as grand as pictured. Also it's closeness to the airport is not the advantage we anticipated and we were charged a very high amount for the airport transfer and feel we may have been better off in a more central hotel.
Piyush K. Business travelers India, September 5, 2013
bad hotel in bad location

budget hotel, far from airport,
4.7
budget hotel, far from airport, room was comfortable , food was not good
Shatarchi V. Couples India, December 23, 2012
Bad Location but warm people

Good Service and warm people
7
Difficult to get there and quite near the runway, so a lot of noise due to flight take-off and landings. The people are very warm and receptive. Very service oriented and friendly. Made sure of wake up a few minutes earlier and served tea at an unholy hour of 0400. Service drop to the International Airport is also well tied-up and very professional.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for this only if you want to be very near to International Airport at Andheri, Mumbai.
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2012
Awful hotel, never again

Nothing
4
We landed late evening and were traveling to Goa at 6am so just needed a cheap room near the airport. It took us more than 1.5 hours to get to the hotel as the taxi driver didnt know where it was. Thankfully we only stayed for 4 hours, there is nothing close by to the hotel and the rooms are not very nice at all. We also ordered some food which was a disappointment. On the posative side the hotel did give us a free transfer back to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont stay at this hotel
Daniel N. Business travelers Czech Republic, February 9, 2012
Horrible place close to both Airports

No Pro I recognized
3
Please stay away from this place, dirty place, dirty rooms wifi works only at hotel corridors not at the guestrooms! Bathroom was just unpossible to use. Transfer I got with terrible minivan suitable only for delivering the trash with crazy driver. Smile of the receptionist is not worth the room rate.
Rujirose J. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2012
good service.

Staff is very good and helpful.
7
Very good service. Room is ok. Staff is very good and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants around the hotel
Dessy A. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2011
Clean and nice room but no sight-seeing nearby

Room is spacious and clean, very near from airport & train station
5.7
i arrived at mumbai airport around 2 am, and able to reach the hotel very soon (around 20 minutes by car). the room is spacious and clean, thus providing an ideal place to rest after long flight. however, hotel surrounding is not suitable for tourist area, no sight-seeing nearby. we only stay for 1 night, and in the morning we continued our journey by train. lokmanyatilak train station is relatively nearby, and we can find public transportation quite easily from hotel to reach the train station.
Tamara G. Groups United States of America, July 13, 2011
Room was ok, but area ugly

Room was clean and nice size
5
the hotel picked us up at the airport as requested. the room was clean and spacious, but the area the hotel was in was not nice. the view out our window was a garbage pile with a pack of dogs who howled through most of the night.
Emad A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, July 12, 2011
The hotel is in bad location, rooms and entrance

No features and no any kind of facilities or recreation entreatments
2
It was pad choose, this hotel is without any star level.
Birshalinder V. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
worst hotel in worst locality

dirty stinking and really bad
5.3
It took me 2 hours in very crowded dirty area which is all over slums to find this and when i found it it was OK from inside Will normally not like to visit it again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arma Executive MumbaiHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - BathroomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel CorridorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - BathroomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - CorridorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05