Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arma Executive

Rani Arcade, Shamsudeen Nagar, Jari Mari, Opp. MLA Office,Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri, Mumbai, India 400072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Corridor Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Reception Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Corridor Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room
Area: Andheri Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.8

from 51 reviews

Value for Money
6.2
Location
5.6
Staff Performance
6.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.2
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (51)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Airport Location

Room Service, TV, Kingsize Bed
7.3
Fairly close to Airport. Large bedroom and bathroom
Report this review
Eileen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Very helpful staff, but room needs attention

The staff, the air-conditioning, wifi
8
I found the staff really helpful throughout my stay. They provided me with an early morning call, they were always ready to help with my bags and they made sure the taxi I requested was on time. The proximity to the airport was helpful, although it seemed difficult for the taxi driver to find the hotel when I arrived. The only negatives I have are about the room; room 106. The room was clean, but there were a few things that needed repairing. Part of the wall covering was coming away on both sides on the bed, and this meant that even the electrical sockets were loose and seemed a bit dangerous. I think the window netting in the bathroom was loose, at least mosquitoes were coming in from somewhere. There was a mosquito plug switched on and I managed to kill several of the blighters before I went to bed, but still I had about 6 mosquito bites by morning. The staff were really, nice and what I needed in the room was working ok. The air-conditioning was excellent and wifi was good. However, some basic repairs in the room would definitely get the hotel up to a good standard.
Report this review
Dawn M. Couples Canada, January 13, 2015
You get what you pay for

Price is very indicative of value.
6.3
Report this review
Claudia P. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2014
Ugly and dirty place. Don´t go there.

Close to airport.
4.3
This place is run down, everything is dirty, especially sheets. I was so glad I had my own sleeping bag! Never again.
Report this review
Rosemarie D. Families with older children Australia, April 18, 2014
A taste of the real rather than tourist India

Some if the staff were very helpful and friendly, cable tv options, a taste of non tourist India
5.7
It was located in an area that some taxi drivers refused to take us to and we were warned not to stay here. However despite this we quite enjoyed seeing a very non touristy part of Mumbai and the local people were friendly but seemed surprised to see Western tourists even though we were so close to the International airport. It was a poorer area and was in amazing contrast to the nearby flashy Pheonix Plaza. However I think that tourists need to be warned that the hotel is not as it is depicted on the website but is located in a poor neighbourhood and reputedly dangerous part of Mumbai and is not as grand as pictured. Also it's closeness to the airport is not the advantage we anticipated and we were charged a very high amount for the airport transfer and feel we may have been better off in a more central hotel.
Report this review
Piyush K. Business travelers India, September 5, 2013
bad hotel in bad location

budget hotel, far from airport,
4.7
budget hotel, far from airport, room was comfortable , food was not good
Report this review
Shatarchi V. Couples India, December 23, 2012
Bad Location but warm people

Good Service and warm people
7
Difficult to get there and quite near the runway, so a lot of noise due to flight take-off and landings. The people are very warm and receptive. Very service oriented and friendly. Made sure of wake up a few minutes earlier and served tea at an unholy hour of 0400. Service drop to the International Airport is also well tied-up and very professional.
Hotel Feature Tip: Go for this only if you want to be very near to International Airport at Andheri, Mumbai.
Report this review
Paul C. Couples United Kingdom, March 2, 2012
Awful hotel, never again

Nothing
4
We landed late evening and were traveling to Goa at 6am so just needed a cheap room near the airport. It took us more than 1.5 hours to get to the hotel as the taxi driver didnt know where it was. Thankfully we only stayed for 4 hours, there is nothing close by to the hotel and the rooms are not very nice at all. We also ordered some food which was a disappointment. On the posative side the hotel did give us a free transfer back to the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont stay at this hotel
Report this review
Daniel N. Business travelers Czech Republic, February 9, 2012
Horrible place close to both Airports

No Pro I recognized
3
Please stay away from this place, dirty place, dirty rooms wifi works only at hotel corridors not at the guestrooms! Bathroom was just unpossible to use. Transfer I got with terrible minivan suitable only for delivering the trash with crazy driver. Smile of the receptionist is not worth the room rate.
Report this review
Rujirose J. Couples Thailand, January 2, 2012
good service.

Staff is very good and helpful.
7
Very good service. Room is ok. Staff is very good and helpful.
Restaurant Tip: many restaurants around the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arma Executive MumbaiHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - BathroomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel CorridorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - BathroomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - CorridorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03