My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arma Executive

Rani Arcade, Shamsudeen Nagar, Jari Mari, Opp. MLA Office,Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Corridor Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Main Building
Hotel Area: Andheri / International Airport
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

6.9

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (13)
Sort by:
Birshalinder V. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
worst hotel in worst locality

dirty stinking and really bad
5.3
It took me 2 hours in very crowded dirty area which is all over slums to find this and when i found it it was OK from inside Will normally not like to visit it again
Chong J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2010
Decent

Location
6
efficient and comfortable stay. Its location is decent and the best feature is the good price.
Chong J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2010
good value

near airport
6.3
room is reasonably good, value for money.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2010
Fair Value for Money

Large clean room, comfortable bed, good bathromm, satellite TV, good room service.
7.3
Reasonable choice for a one night stay while connecting at Mumbai airport, which is what I was doing. Otherwise, probably better to stay downtown. However I would stay there again overnight if changing planes.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the hotel (room service).
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2010
OK hotel - in a slum.

The room was fine, bathroom OK, staff fairly friendly, you could order food in the room.
5.7
The hotel is not bad if you need a place by the airport or are traveling on a budget. It is not that close to a train to get into the city. There is no elevator in the building. The rooms are simple and, while not dirty, I wouldn't say they were sparkling clean either. The hotel is located in a slum. Travelers need to be prepared for this. If you can handle that sort of atmosphere - the noise, dirt, lack of services, etc. My stay was interesting and was certainly an experience but I don't think I'd stay there again.
Kirit T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2009
ARMA EXECUTIVE

VERY GOOD ACCOMODATION AND ROOMS. GOOD STAFF AND EXCELLANT SERVICE.
9
My stay was very comforable, room was clean, service was very good as well. Need to improve breakfast service.
Jacky L. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2010
Près des Aéroports

Propre et bien tenu ; personnel sympathique et efficace ; chambres agréables où tout fonctionne ; room service impeccable- service de navette aéroport sans problème .
8.3
j'ai bien aimé cet Hôtel malgré l'avoir cherché une bonne demi-heure avec mon taxi et le fait qu'il soit situé dans ce genre d'endroit ( à l'entrée des pistes d'atterissage dans ces quartiers grouillants de monde ) - expérience intéressante malgré le mariage et le fait que je devais me lever a 2h30 le matin !
Lothar M. Solo travelers Germany, February 23, 2011
freundlicher Service

preisguenstig
7.3
Zimmer fuer Indische verhaeltnisse sauber warmwasser war bei meinem Aufenhalt nicht vorhanden, fuer eine Nacht zur Ab oder Anreise ok
Alisa D. Solo travelers Germany, March 24, 2010
Hotel Arma Executive

Schöne große Zimmer, gutes Essen, nettes Personal
8
Das Hotel liegt in einer Moslemgegeng (nicht weit vom internationalen Flughafen) und ist schwer zu finden. Aber die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich und die Zimmer sind gut. Es gibt kein Restaurant, aber da man kleine Tische im Hotelzimmer hat, kann man dort ganz gut essen. Es ist ideal für ausländische Gäste, die mal kurz in Mumbai übernachten wollen. Ich habe dort mehrere Wochen verbracht und fand es auch ok.
Shopping Tip: Infinity Mall (Andheri West), Juhu Beach
Yoko S. Solo travelers Japan, September 23, 2011
部屋はキレイ・・・だけど音がかなり気になります

価格の割りには部屋は広くてキレイ。
6.3
PM10:30頃空港に到着し、すぐに迎えも見つかってホテルまではスムーズに移動できました。ムンバイはトランジットだけだったので、寝れればOKと思い予約しましたが、価格の割には部屋も広く清潔で良かったです。 ただ、空港が近いので深夜にも飛行機の音が聞こえ、更に早朝からあちこちでコーランがはじまるので、夜中に何度も目が覚めました。 それだけ我慢すれば、十分なホテルだと思います。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arma Executive MumbaiHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super DeluxeHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - BathroomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel CorridorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Main Building


AS-AGWEB-3C05