Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arma Executive

Rani Arcade, Shamsudeen Nagar, Jari Mari, Opp. MLA Office,Andheri-Kurla Road, Sakinaka, Andheri, Mumbai, India 400072 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Corridor Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Main Building Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room Interior Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Reception Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room
Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Bathroom Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Corridor Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room
Area: Andheri Number of Rooms: 18
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 16 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.2
Solo travelers (16)
Sort by:
David W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 30, 2015
Airport Location

Room Service, TV, Kingsize Bed
7.3
Fairly close to Airport. Large bedroom and bathroom
Report this review
Eileen H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 7, 2015
Very helpful staff, but room needs attention

The staff, the air-conditioning, wifi
8
I found the staff really helpful throughout my stay. They provided me with an early morning call, they were always ready to help with my bags and they made sure the taxi I requested was on time. The proximity to the airport was helpful, although it seemed difficult for the taxi driver to find the hotel when I arrived. The only negatives I have are about the room; room 106. The room was clean, but there were a few things that needed repairing. Part of the wall covering was coming away on both sides on the bed, and this meant that even the electrical sockets were loose and seemed a bit dangerous. I think the window netting in the bathroom was loose, at least mosquitoes were coming in from somewhere. There was a mosquito plug switched on and I managed to kill several of the blighters before I went to bed, but still I had about 6 mosquito bites by morning. The staff were really, nice and what I needed in the room was working ok. The air-conditioning was excellent and wifi was good. However, some basic repairs in the room would definitely get the hotel up to a good standard.
Report this review
Claudia P. Solo travelers Germany, November 19, 2014
Ugly and dirty place. Don´t go there.

Close to airport.
4.3
This place is run down, everything is dirty, especially sheets. I was so glad I had my own sleeping bag! Never again.
Report this review
Birshalinder V. Solo travelers Australia, July 12, 2011
worst hotel in worst locality

dirty stinking and really bad
5.3
It took me 2 hours in very crowded dirty area which is all over slums to find this and when i found it it was OK from inside Will normally not like to visit it again
Report this review
Chong J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2010
Decent

Location
6
efficient and comfortable stay. Its location is decent and the best feature is the good price.
Report this review
Chong J. Solo travelers Singapore, October 2, 2010
good value

near airport
6.3
room is reasonably good, value for money.
Report this review
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, May 23, 2010
Fair Value for Money

Large clean room, comfortable bed, good bathromm, satellite TV, good room service.
7.3
Reasonable choice for a one night stay while connecting at Mumbai airport, which is what I was doing. Otherwise, probably better to stay downtown. However I would stay there again overnight if changing planes.
Restaurant Tip: Eat in the hotel (room service).
Report this review
John H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2010
OK hotel - in a slum.

The room was fine, bathroom OK, staff fairly friendly, you could order food in the room.
5.7
The hotel is not bad if you need a place by the airport or are traveling on a budget. It is not that close to a train to get into the city. There is no elevator in the building. The rooms are simple and, while not dirty, I wouldn't say they were sparkling clean either. The hotel is located in a slum. Travelers need to be prepared for this. If you can handle that sort of atmosphere - the noise, dirt, lack of services, etc. My stay was interesting and was certainly an experience but I don't think I'd stay there again.
Report this review
Kirit T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 19, 2009
ARMA EXECUTIVE

VERY GOOD ACCOMODATION AND ROOMS. GOOD STAFF AND EXCELLANT SERVICE.
9
My stay was very comforable, room was clean, service was very good as well. Need to improve breakfast service.
Report this review
Jacky L. Solo travelers France, February 22, 2010
Près des Aéroports

Propre et bien tenu ; personnel sympathique et efficace ; chambres agréables où tout fonctionne ; room service impeccable- service de navette aéroport sans problème .
8.3
j'ai bien aimé cet Hôtel malgré l'avoir cherché une bonne demi-heure avec mon taxi et le fait qu'il soit situé dans ce genre d'endroit ( à l'entrée des pistes d'atterissage dans ces quartiers grouillants de monde ) - expérience intéressante malgré le mariage et le fait que je devais me lever a 2h30 le matin !
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arma Executive MumbaiHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - BathroomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel CorridorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Hotel Main BuildingHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Room InteriorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - BathroomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - CorridorHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Arma Executive Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02