Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

Lorong Utara C, Seksyen 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Hall Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Cruise Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2501 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2501)
Sort by:
Zhuang R. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Mr. Brian

nothing
5.3
Report this review
Nadia B. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Nice stay

Location, breakfast buffet
8
Report this review
Amela T. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
ok hotel

clean bed, cool aircon
6
it was alright, so so, nothing to rave about. The decor was not so good.
Report this review
Philip W. Business travelers Australia, November 28, 2014
was alright

good stay
7.3
clean room and comfy
Report this review
Mohamad K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
comfortable stay

location, comfort and clean
8
my late checking in was attended to quickly and the room was comfortable and spacious. It was clean and i had a good sleep after a tiring day. The staff were friendly and ever ready to assist.
Report this review
Kim H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
value for money

staff, location & room
7.7
good
Report this review
Hui F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
Good location

Good Location, friendly staffs, good food
8
I was have good stay with this hotel. Recommended hotel, good location which is near to lrt station.
Report this review
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Very memorable stay

clean, good service and great location
9.7
I chosed Armada for my anniversary celebration with my wife over the weekend. I wrote in the small comments box in hoping for the hotel to give me a small surprise a small cake or something. But to my great surprise, they upgraded my room into an Admiral Superior Room which was 3 times the price of the room i paid for! It was such a great experience over the week of my anniversary. Thank you Armada Hotel.
Report this review
Cheng S. Business travelers Singapore, November 22, 2014
Decent and average

Near LRT station; spacious room; well-known to taxi-drivers.
6.7
Comfortable, but bored.
Report this review
Edmund T. Business travelers Singapore, November 21, 2014
Nice clean hotel.

Clean room, reasonable price, comfortable.
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - HallHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee CruiseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05