Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

Lorong Utara C, Seksyen 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Hall Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Cruise Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2571 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Kok F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Short Stay Family For Not Getting Into KL Central

Tidy, Friendly Staff And Free Car Park Lots
8
Report this review
Mariana Y. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2015
Good food n comfy bed

good staff
9.3
Report this review
Leah V. Couples Philippines, August 9, 2015
Budget Hotel

Food
6
Report this review
Han L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Average Hotel

Location, room seem newly renovated, Staff's are ok.
6
In general meet our requirement. Items need to be improve, 1) Sound proof of the room is very bad as I can hear clearly the sound from outside and next door guest talking over the phone. 2) Notice my 3 days stay, housekeeping did not vacuum the carpet as same small item laying on the carpet at the same location for 3 days,
Report this review
Chris K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
No return again until housekeeping improved

breakfast, friendly staff and location
5.7
Overall it was no a pleasant stay. i booked 2 rooms which were no cleaned properly. Smelly and even dust on the lighting control panels. Worse still, no replacement of missing button on it. Disgusting stain in both toilets. Room arranged facing a new noisy construction which works till late night. Requested a room change but was given an excuse of full house. I will never stay here if no upgrade of this hotel. OverPriced!
Report this review
Kong S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Convenient

Clean, comfortable and convenient
8
It was good especially when we got a wedding dinner to attend there. We need not worry about jam and have time to rest.
Report this review
Lancelot C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Value for money

Near to Mid Valley and close to Asia Jaya LRT
7.7
Was here for a wedding in PJ and it was very convenient. Close distance to Mid Valley Megamall and walkable distance to Asia Jaya LRT to get to KL Sentral.
Report this review
Karen L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 9, 2015
worth staying

hospitality, facilities, cleanliness
8.3
It was by far the greatest of all I've stayed with the money paid. Recommended!
Report this review
Karen F. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2015
Room cleanliness is unacceptable and disappointed!

Free shuttle service to nearby mall
4
We stayed in Armada hotel for 2 nights (7-9th Aug 15) and it was such a terrible experience and we will never want to come back again. We found strands of hair between the bed sheet and mattress protector! We could see clearly when we pulled up the comforter and it was so disgusting! the pillow cases and bedsheet were stained and pillow cotton turned blank. After i feedback they changed us to another room and we faced the same issues. They agreed to "upgrade" us to their Premier room for our next day. However, the Premier room is much smaller than our Deluxe room, with a modern interior design. We were utterly disappointed on our 2nd day as we still did not see improvement of their housekeeping service. There were no pillow covers and towels, and how can it be missed? In short, we DO NOT RECOMMEND this hotel to the travellers.
Report this review
Poi N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2015
Good location, comfortable room

Good location, big room, good hot water system
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - HallHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee CruiseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06