Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

Lot 6 Lorong Utara C, Section 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 2914 reviews

2709 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2914)
Sort by:
Sherliza P. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2016
ok
5.3
value for money
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, May 10, 2016
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.
6.7
I had an excellent stay at this hotel.
Irene L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 10, 2016
Fair
4
Fair for money, breakfast and lunch buffet varieties.
Jian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 8, 2016
Not quaint but Affordable
3
The overall experience is just a very dainty looking hotel, with old decoration and fairly good breakfast buffet, but it's for their price that is worth how much you get it for.
Nazri M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 7, 2016
City hotel
5.3
comfortable and clean room. centrally located & close to LRT
Hsiao L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2016
Good compensation
6
We stayed for one night and it was very heavy storm when we return from dinner, the reception recognized me and call upon to inform that our room has some technical issue and we need to move to another room while they will assist to carry n deliver all our items. Well, the best thing is our room is upgraded to the new renovated room !!
Lay K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 6, 2016
recent review.
5.7
Will use it for my business clientele.
Gim C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2016
Good
4.7
Decent and clean hotel. Only the traffic is terrible during peak due to the re-plan of one way
Foong M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2016
Nice and comfy PJ hotel
6
Clean and comfortable with very courteous staff. Good location. The room renovations were timely and done tastefully. I would have preferred brighter coloured furnishing though.
Arvind R. Couples Malaysia, May 4, 2016
Staff and the hotel
6.7
All the was perfect
Previous page 21 - 30 of 2709 reviews Next page
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Karaoke Private SuiteHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Karaoke Private Suite Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant Live Band Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant Live Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant Live Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Kafe 52Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Hotel FacadeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Kafe 52Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Kafe 52Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Communication Center Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Reception CounterHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Reception Counter Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Communication Center Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Communication Center Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floors Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant Bar Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant Bar Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Rooms - BathroomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Latitude Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The LatitudeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Latitude Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Latitude Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Latitude Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Latitude Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor - Lift Landing Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor - Lift Landing


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04