or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

Lorong Utara C, Seksyen 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Cruise Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Communication Centre Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
1930 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1930)
Sort by:
Mohd S. Groups Malaysia, June 20, 2014
not good

i dont know
6
Samantha L. Couples Malaysia, June 19, 2014
good

good
8
good
Hon P. Groups Singapore, June 17, 2014
Newly renovated. Nice interior. Value for money

1. High way next to hotel. But the federal highway can be jam packed during peak hours. 2. Satisfy all my needs in the hotel room. Must go for the renovated room that had HDMI input to TV.
7.7
Pleasant and comfortable. Breakfast needs some improvement as variety is lacking and breakfast area not very neat.
Keang P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2014
Centrally located business hotel

Comfortable, centrally located, nice view
8.3
A centrally located business hotel. The room with double bed is big. The bed is comfortable.
Yii S. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2014
Nice and clean room. A bit old. Attentive staffs

1. Room equipped with iron. 2. Spacious room. 3. Nice bathroom
8
Good. Just the check in and check out time is a bit long
Ah B. Families with older children Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Comfortable and convenient

location,easy to dine and shop
8.3
Great
Ong C. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
nice location at PJ

great location, great spa, great chinese restaurant (OVERSEA)
6.7
Rickllee H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

clean, friendly service, and comfortable
8
Lee E. Business travelers Singapore, June 15, 2014
no hassle at all

cleanliness, friendly staff, near LRT train
8.3
Hsueh Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Uncomfortable, staff were friendly except a few.

Close to my work place.
5
We checked in Armada for work purpose. First night we finished work around 4am in the morning, went back and wanted to shower and rest but there's NO hot water, turn on full flush waited for 5 minutes and it's still ice cold. Called the front desk, we were told to have hot water, we need to wait 5 minutes or more, and we did, the water only heat up after 15mins, such a waste of water. Here comes the annoying part, when we are about to sleep, there's a beeping sound ringing non-stop. next doors alarm!!! The sound was so near that you feel like it's your own alarm clock ringing. It rang for 20 mins and we tried to bare with it, hoping the occupant is awake, called the front desk again, they said they couldn't do anything, they cannot disturb the customers but what about us? They put us off by saying we will send the security up. (At first he said he wanted to hear the beeping sound from the phone, what????!!!) we opened the door, walk up and down, the whole corridor can hear the beeping sound, and where's the security!?! Waited another 20mins, hoping someone could do something, roommate was trying to fall asleep, i lifted the phone and called again to complain (I hate to do this), we are paying the same amount of money why would I being disturbed and we have to bare with it? If you cannot disturb other resident, at least come up to us and show your attentiveness, not leaving ur customers waiting like fool, hopping for help. The room is not sound proof, we can hear next doors tv, talking, showering...and alarm could wake 2 rooms up, I mean it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - LobbyHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - BallroomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee CruiseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Communication CentreHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The MerchantHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01