or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

Lorong Utara C, Seksyen 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Cruise Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2175 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2175)
Sort by:
Marcas K. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Comfort, clean and nice room

Clean,nice room and good staffs
7
Sumaryo S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2014
very good for the value

a) very good service (b) value for money (c) excellent food
8
Ong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Happy stay with Armada PJ

Front office staff are very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping acted fast when requested. convenient located and accessible to most parts of PJ/KL.
7.7
Toilet problem. It couldn't flush clean even after maintenance at room 904. Changed to different room in 3rd night. Except the above, it is good generally!
Ching S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 18, 2014
Nice Businesd Hotel at Good Location

Location, Value and friendly staffs.
10
All OK except there is a mosquito found when checked in the room.
Chor H. Groups Singapore, September 17, 2014
Value for money

Cleanliness Value for money
8
Value for money. Room is spacious. Staff are friendly.
Chung W. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Room renovated. Overall satisfied

Ok
7.3
Young M. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
Cheap

Cheap Cheap Cheap
6.3
ok
Amran S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Excellent stay as usual.. Chk in is easy this time

Location location location and price too
8
Generally ok. Just a short stay so nothing much to experience
Rabihah A. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Easily access hotel to township

F&B, rooms and staff friendliness
9
Siew Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Mr

free parking, u can request for newspaper in different language, room and toilet is clean. aircon is very cool but no seeting on the temp
7
No free shuttle to nearby mall. i checked in at 3.30pm and was told that i need to wait for another 10mins because room is not ready. Staff later get a room for me but it's not a twin beds that i had requested when i did my booking. i was not informed and only found out when i get into the room. parking is a problem especially during the weekend, evening and night time because shared with the restorants which hold wedding dinner. i requested for a map nearby but it's not available.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee CruiseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The MerchantHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02