or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

Lorong Utara C, Seksyen 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Cruise Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business Center Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2163 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2163)
Sort by:
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Very memorable stay

clean, good service and great location
9.7
I chosed Armada for my anniversary celebration with my wife over the weekend. I wrote in the small comments box in hoping for the hotel to give me a small surprise a small cake or something. But to my great surprise, they upgraded my room into an Admiral Superior Room which was 3 times the price of the room i paid for! It was such a great experience over the week of my anniversary. Thank you Armada Hotel.
Wee K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 18, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Room is comfort, breakfast are nice and polite staff
7.7
very good and the staffs were very understanding to allow me to check out late as i was arrived in Hotel Armada at 9:30pm. Furthermore, I brought along my baby. Im very happy to stay and this was my second time to stay.
Cheong W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2014
family-friendly

location, cleanliness, room comfort
7.3
Lai F. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
Pleasant stay at Armada

Location, room size and cleaniness
8.3
The concierge on duty that Sunday afternoon of our arrival was a lovely Malay gentleman. He was very helpful and friendly and created a wonderful welcome welcome. All the staff were pleasant and polite. The lobby has no seating at all and we just had to stand while waiting to meet our friends. We liked the strict rule of no smoking in the rooms, but somehow smoking smell was recirculated through the central air conditioning system and affected us who are very sensitive to the smell. We would stay again at this hotel.
Soh L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2014
Short stay at Armada

Location, staff was friendly and helpful
5.7
The hotel is in a good location. The aircon is really cold though. Not only it's cold in the common corridor, but also cold in the room - I can turn off the aircon for the whole night, that's how cold the room is.
Esmond L. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Bad service

Breakfast
8
Ang S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2014
no

location,
6.7
Nurejah R. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2014
comforable stay.

staff is go
9.7
Chong S. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
The services at front desk should be more friendly

location , size of room , quietness
8
General was good, except that the toilet was not completely renovated, some amenities were missing. Eg bottle opener cannot be found in toilet.
Daniel T. Business travelers Singapore, November 12, 2014
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya
5.7
poor room service food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee CruiseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The MerchantHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - The Merchant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04