Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya

Lorong Utara C, Seksyen 52, Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 46200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier Deluxe Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Room Facilities Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Reception Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Hall Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business Center
Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Shokudo Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee House Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Cruise Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Petaling Jaya Number of Rooms: 257

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2393 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (2393)
Sort by:
Yoke F. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Very lovely room- pleasant stay.

Location - close to town centre 10 min walk, clean large room, quiet
8.3
We enjoyed our stay.
Yap W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Great Stay in Hotel Aramada

Strategic location near to the city; Affordable price with promotion rates; Good room cleanliness.
7.7
It is quite pleasant to stay here. Good room cleanliness and housekeeping. It is definitely worth the money to stay here.
Chiyu S. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2015
Good

Strategic
7.3
Good
Noor A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Hotel Armada Review after Staying For A Night

the name sounds exclusive,
5.7
The hotel is comfortable but the finishing looks very old. At night there is a screeching sound come from the railway/ert track nearby and it is obviously disturbing. The breakfast buffet is lack of selection but the taste is not bad. I would recommend for peoples staying just for a night or two during their tiring business trips.
Muhammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
The Favorite Hotel

Location. Location. Location.
8.7
My favorite hotel when i go to Klang Valley especially in Petaling Jaya.
Muhammad F. Business travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2015
Good. Better. Best.

Overall is ok
8
Azril A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
clean

nice and clean
8.3
Ng P. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
nil

no comment
7
great
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Top hotel

Location, service and food
10
Everything perfect
Jojo T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2015
Careful with the Concierge

Location, Room quality, Shower water pressure
7
We were overall pleased with the stay at Armada Hotel. The shower pressure was fantastic (yes that is important). Location was great, didn't take us any longer than 20 minutes to Subang and other places. Only really negative event to note was, upon checking out and asking for a taxi from the concierge, he flat out asked for RM100 to KLIA. Which I know it is against the law to quote a rate before the journey. Then I specified I want a normal metered taxi, his reply was "well it comes up to be more or less the same price, as you know with the GST... heh heh heh" He actually laughed at his own reply. Feeling this is extremely fishy and dishonest I told him I would call him back to confirm. I then called a limo service that I'm familiar with, went with my own taxi that I booked, viola, it was only RM65 as I reached KLIA. I even felt bad and inclined to tip the taxi driver alas neither of us had spare change. Other than that, we had a great time during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala LumpurHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Admiral Premier DeluxeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - EntranceHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Room FacilitiesHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - HallHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Business CenterHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - ShokudoHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Utara Coffee HouseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Coffee CruiseHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Piano LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeHotel Armada Petaling Jaya Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Armada Petaling Jaya, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03