or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aropa

17-2 Bukchang-dong, Jung-gu, Myeong-dong / Namsan, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for Men Hotel Aropa Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Aropa Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Aropa Seoul - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Aropa Seoul - Guest Room Hotel Aropa Seoul - Lobby
Hotel Aropa Seoul - Lobby Hotel Aropa Seoul - Lobby Hotel Aropa Seoul - Lobby Hotel Aropa Seoul - Lobby Hotel Aropa Seoul - Lobby Hotel Aropa Seoul - Lobby
Area: Myeong-dong / Namsan Number of Rooms: 90
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1339 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1339)
Sort by:
Tsu H. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2015
Very good hotel.Locat

Very clean. Great sauna facilities. Great location.
9.7
We had a very pleasant stay at Aropa. The receptionists were friendly and helpful. Will certainly come back again if in Seoul.
Saw L. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2015
Good location hotel

Clean, good location, comfortable
6.7
We stayed for 2 nights and 3 nights separately. It's a comfortable and quiet hotel. The location was great with many cafe and restaurants nearby. City hall metro station is just a 5min walk away. However the breakfast is a big disappointment. They serve the same menu everyday. It's pretty simple and boring breakfast.
Soon A. Couples Malaysia, March 17, 2015
there is no 24hours housekeeping service

good location, near subway station, the cafe is nicer than the hotel.
8.3
I felt it is overrated. Not like 4 star hotel, the front desk customer service run up and down to pass us the thing upon request. We book for standard double room but the shower cap and mineral water only 1 per day. We need to keep reminding them everyday to provide us 2 bottle of water and shower cap. The staff are quite friendly but not up to our standard as 4 star hotel. Room cleanness and location is ok. The cafe is good, it is like a cafe outside where anyone also can walk in to buy a cup of coffee.
Hon H. Couples Hong Kong, March 17, 2015
Quite a nice place to stay in Seoul

Nice location nearby Myeongdong, easy access to Metro and lots of sight seeing spots nearby, quiet place with good restaurants around.
7.7
Staffs are polite and helpful, sauna /spa is a good treat after the day tour, will choose this hotel again next visit.
Nga D. Couples Vietnam, March 16, 2015
Fantastic stay

Breakfast, location, room condition.
8.3
It was fantastic! I enjoyed the breakfast very much. with a good location, It's convenient to go to discover a lovely Seoul. The room is comfortable. I had a good experience in Aropa.
Saw L. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
A nice and quiet hotel

Great location, quiet and comfortable
7
We enjoyed our stay here. Although the breakfast choices were limited and same for both days, we liked the quietness of the hotel and the location is just great. It's so near to the metro station and there are many good restaurants around the hotel. Myeondong shopping area is just within walking distance
Sim J. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Good location

clean, location and value for money
7.7
convenient location, there's quite a few restaurants around the hotel and near subway
Mei Q. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2015
clean, friendly staff

very helpful reception, clean and near to the train station
8
Mei Q. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2015
Clean, friendly staff

near to station, clean and very helpful staff
8
Chun T. Couples Macau, March 10, 2015
best location

easy to take the airport shuttle bus ,cleanliness,lots of food to eat around the hotel
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aropa SeoulHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Sauna for MenHotel Aropa Seoul - Balcony/TerraceHotel Aropa Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Aropa Seoul - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Aropa Seoul - Guest RoomHotel Aropa Seoul - LobbyHotel Aropa Seoul - LobbyHotel Aropa Seoul - LobbyHotel Aropa Seoul - LobbyHotel Aropa Seoul - LobbyHotel Aropa Seoul - LobbyHotel Aropa Seoul - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aropa, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B01