My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Artus Paris

34 Rue De Buci, 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg, Paris, France 75006 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Suite Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Suite Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Suite Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Suite Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest Room Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Balcony/Terrace Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Lobby Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Lobby Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Lobby Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Hotel Interior
Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Hotel Interior Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Hotel Interior Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Hotel Interior Hotel Artus Paris Paris - Spa
Hotel Area: 06. Saint Germain - Luxembourg Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
16 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (16)
Sort by:
Maisie C. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Quick stay, the people were friendly

Location, decor and room size
6.7
It was okay, I arirved late and when I wanted to extend my stay the charges were extorbitant
Bradley T. Solo travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Very enjoyable and relaxing

Great Location, Near good resteraunts, Good Shops nearby.
8
John L. Couples United States of America, May 5, 2013
Good, but with disappointments

Location! Location! Location!
6.7
Alison M. Couples United Kingdom, March 28, 2013
Good, central location

central location, clean rooms, reasonable room facilities
6.3
This hotel is very well centrally located although because of this our room was very noisy at 6.30 am every morning with the waste lorries collecting refuse. The staff were helpful particularly on arrival where we were provided with a map and directions of the area. They allowed us to leave our cases after we had checked out which was useful. If we stayed again we would ask for a quiet room at the back of the hotel.
Li Y. Couples Taiwan, February 4, 2013
Good location

It's very convenient to visit each spots in Paris . The Indian staff works at reception is friendly and sweet to the guests.
7.3
Lawrence L. Couples Australia, October 24, 2012
Location, Location

Location
6
The hotel is a standard Paris affair. Room size is reasonable, breakfast OK but not included. Free WiFi. The only problem was the bathroom is open to the room so no privacy. OK if you're on your own.
Siulin C. Couples Netherlands, September 19, 2012
Super lokatie. kamer klein maar fijn

gezellige buurt
8.7
Hotelkamer is klein maar wel erg fijn. geen grote koffers meenemen want dat past niet in de kamer. Hotel zit in een leuke buurt. fijn en gezellig. Omringd met leuke winkels en veel restaurants. Een buurt met een echte franse gevoel. Een aanrader om te verblijven .
William S. Couples United States of America, September 8, 2012
Great experience.

Very friendly staff (consierge especially), great decor, clean rooms, excellent location
8.7
Only stayed one night, because previous night's hotel was so poor, and were delighted to be greeted at the door by the concierge. The rooms are small, like all in the Latin Quarter, but clean with good amenities (like Bose sound dock) Excellent location.
Carle C. Couples United States of America, April 28, 2012
Hotel was centrally located and pleasant rooms.

The staff and location.
8.3
we were only in paris for two days and this proved to be a great choice. the room was well appointed although a little tight for two people but since we were exploring the city, that was not a problem. the toilet was separate from the shower and sink which was nice. the staff was exceptional and spoke english. when we checked in there was no record of our reservation but the staff was able to accommodate us regardless.
Nightlife Tip: Just behind and down the street from the Agoda is a lively night scene. In walking distance to most attractions.
Sharon W. Families with older children United States of America, January 17, 2012
chic hotel with wonderful service

Very comfortable room, great linens and beds, excellent breakfast and wonderful location
9.7
we would definitely return and recommend hotel artus. we had heard the rooms were small (which is very typical in paris especially in the st. germain area, so we booked a superior. the room was comfortable and the big terry robes and slippers a lovely touch. the lighting was good in the bathroom and the shower was great. there was even a close up make up mirror. the staff always had a smile and sanjay the concierge went out of his way to help us. we really didn't want to leave! one of the best parts of the hotel notwithstanding its comfort and great service was its location.....fabulous, right in the heart of st. germain, and walking distance to the louvre, notre dame, musee d'orsay not to mention all the great shops and cafes. the only down side of our stay was the internet service, which is complimentary, was intermittent and not as strong in our room location unfortunately. i would make sure you ask them about this. otherwise its a wonderful place to stay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk alot so you can enjoy all the incredible food especially the freshly baked croissants that are made for breakfast and the best gelato in the world down the street!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Artus Paris ParisHotel Artus Paris Paris - Suite RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Suite RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Suite RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Suite RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Guest RoomHotel Artus Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Artus Paris Paris - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Artus Paris Paris - Balcony/TerraceHotel Artus Paris Paris - LobbyHotel Artus Paris Paris - LobbyHotel Artus Paris Paris - LobbyHotel Artus Paris Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Artus Paris Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Artus Paris Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Artus Paris Paris - Hotel InteriorHotel Artus Paris Paris - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C01