Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Arya Niwas

Behind Amber Towers, Sansar Chandra Road, Jalupura, Jaipur, India (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Bonsai Landscapes Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Heritage Lounge Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front Garden Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front View Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - AC Restaurant - North Indian & Continental Food Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe - Christmas Dinner Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe - Display Menu Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe - Bakery Products Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe - Packed Food Special Thai Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Aesthetically Front Facade Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Business Center Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Madhubani Folk Art Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Bonsai Landscapes Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural Holi Festival Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Kathak Dance at Central Hall
Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Jaisalmer Artists at Central Hall Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Rajasthani Folk Dance at Front Garden Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Folk Artists perform in the Heritage Lounge Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Sitar Recital at Central Hall Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - The Colours of Holi and Folk Culture on the Lawn Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Rajasthani Folk Dance at Front Garden Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Corridor 1st Floor Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Central Courtyard Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Corridor Ground Floor Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Corridor 2nd Floor Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Corridor Top Floor Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front View with Garden
Area: Jalupura Number of Rooms: 91
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 133 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (133)
Sort by:
Lovyshia P. Families with older children Mauritius, March 26, 2015
Beautiful. Serene atmosphere.

Service, Cleanliness, value for money
9.3
I booked this hotel for my parents and they absolutely loved it.
Report this review
Arun A. Families with young children India, March 7, 2015
Value for Money - but Handel with care

coffe shop ; trace and the lawns
8
Excellent property.. Strategically located; good fud .. Please use the asset properly .. Check for stain on towels as well as bed sheet .. If they found some stains while checking out .. They will charge you ... Which make the place not at all value for money.. I have never experienced such kind of attitude or behaviour from any of the staff members .. ..Request agoda take this property out .. If you continue with such property .. Will not be using the service of website again for any future bookings
Report this review
Consuelos B. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2015
the hotel was built when people were polite

location
5
the rugs beside the bed were big time dirty the gentlemen who clean the room has not sense of clean and dirty he himself did not look very neat all rooms has windows & ventilation windows that face corridors people talk in mobil phones day and night there we have 2 neighbors room that open the door and use the corridor as an extent ion of their rooms they play midi at high volumes fight and had a little one that scream with not control even in the wee hours of the morning when they "kick him out" into the corridor i brought it to the attention of the front desk and they. said that "that us the way they do it" big oops! if the building was build when people were polite nice and rent and paid for a room not the common areas of the hotel why they do not put a warning to everyone else that estate very clear that if you plan to sleep there you have to be in the schedule of the indian national that become your neighbor? i book the hotel because i was under the impresion that was popular among foreign a because quality location and price no hotel can be good when it's reputation depens in the bad behavior of bad for business guess , noise , lack of space and privacy is a no no in a hotel it does matter how good is located and how much popular it is , if you cannot had a decent night sleep in 5 days (that unfortunately i paid in advance) and managers do nothing i did have a problem but not anymore now is for the hotel to deal with it i'll understood " nationalism" i mentioned noise but their "chip in the shoulder" brought nationalism into the issue not to good for a hotel hat cater to foreign nationals
Report this review
Cora K. Groups United States of America, January 10, 2015
Good hotel

front lawn, comfort of rooms, bathrooms
9
very pleasant
Report this review
Margaret B. Solo travelers Australia, December 25, 2014
Great food and comfortable

Restaurant, TV guide, hot water
9.3
Comfortable and professionally run. Restaurant clean and cheap.
Report this review
Bronwyn S. Solo travelers Australia, December 20, 2014
Good place to stay with some limitations

The people at reception were really helpful. Arranging to be picked up at the train station was worth the money as there were a lot of touts. The location was convienient.
7
The only drawbacks to this hotel was not having breakfast included, the food at the cafe was good but the menu was very limited. I did get some bad advice when I was leaving about where my bus would leave from, so best to check this yourself.
Report this review
Suu Y. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2014
Good but the staff is a put-off

good restaurant, good room, decent location
9.3
We spent three nights there and enjoyed it, there was laundry service and an attached restaurant at the compound so it's super convenient for back-pack travellers like us. The WIFI does work in the room, only in the lobby, so it's super let down. The reception staff is not friendly. the other household keeping staff and all are super friendly but the reception staff is just rude. I called and asked for the WIFI password and they asked me to go down before they can give me and the general attitude is just rude, probably were discriminated because we were Asians because their attitude to Caucasians were surprisingly friendly. Overall, i like the room but will just have to put up with the staff's attitude.
Report this review
Manoj R. Families with young children India, November 15, 2014
best mid range hotel in town

reasonably priced, good food, travel desk
9
We always stay here when we visit jaipur. The hotel is the best in its category. Food is great. The travel desk helps you with all travel arrangements. Rooms are very clean and the amenities very modern. The location is close to the railway station, but not close to market or any attractions
Report this review
Lefevre G. Solo travelers France, October 23, 2014
Perfect

Helpful staff, clean, good restaurant, location, garden!
8.3
Perfect
Report this review
Harsh G. Couples India, September 7, 2014
Good value for money!

- clean - facilities - accessibility
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Arya Niwas JaipurHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Bonsai LandscapesHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Heritage LoungeHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front Garden Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front ViewHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - AC Restaurant - North Indian & Continental FoodHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra CafeHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe - Christmas DinnerHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe - Display MenuHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe - Bakery ProductsHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Chitra Cafe - Packed Food Special ThaiHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Aesthetically Front FacadeHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Business CenterHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Madhubani Folk Art Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Bonsai LandscapesHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural Holi FestivalHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Kathak Dance at Central HallHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Jaisalmer Artists at Central HallHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Rajasthani Folk Dance at Front GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Folk Artists perform in the Heritage LoungeHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Sitar Recital at Central HallHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - The Colours of Holi and Folk Culture on the Lawn Hotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Cultural - Rajasthani Folk Dance at Front GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Corridor 1st FloorHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Central CourtyardHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Corridor Ground FloorHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Corridor 2nd FloorHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Corridor Top FloorHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front View with GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front Garden - Enjoy a meal in the gardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front VerandahHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front VerandahHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Front GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Terrace GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Traditional Blue Pottery WorksHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Traditional FrescoesHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Paintings in CorridorHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Reception LobbyHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Relaxing sit outsHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Terrace GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Differently Abled Friendly BathroomHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Differently Abled Friendly RoomHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - InteriorHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - GardenHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - InteriorHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - RestaurantHotel Arya Niwas Jaipur - Lobby


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08