or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Manado

Jl. Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado, Manado, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Interior Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room
Area: Manado Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
600 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (600)
Sort by:
Joann D. Business travelers Philippines, September 1, 2014
Comfy hotel in the heart of Manado City

Buffet breakfast, good location, good wi-fi connection
8.7
It was a pleasant stay at Aryaduta. I really loved the buffet breakfast with plenty of food choices. The room was comfortable and clean, and I had no problems with it except that the airconditioning was centralized and my room was quite warm especially in the middle of the day. The hotel location is excellent, right in the middle of town and within walking distance of the mall, shopping and food places. Staff service was good except for when I called reservation and there was no one who answered (they put me on hold 3 times, for a total of 15 minutes). Other than that, everyone else was helpful and courteous.
Anthony J. Couples Australia, August 26, 2014
Good value

Location, pool, views
8.3
The room was a good size and well maintained. Breakfast was good, and the staff were attentive and professional.
Mohammad A. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2014
Good.. Parking lot is very poor

Location, staff, and the food
9.7
Overall ia good.. If i use taxi for the next trip, I'll be coming back here. But if I rent a car and have to find a parking spot, I'll have to think about finding another hotel
Anthony J. Couples Australia, August 24, 2014
Best location

Location, pool, views
8.3
Harpreet K. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Probably the best place to stay in Manado

Staff, Room and Swimming Pool
8.7
This hotel has all the comforts you need. The staff are friendly and helpful and they offer a good breakfast. There is also a swimming pool if you want to relax and a kid's pool, too. We stayed at this hotel twice and had a good service both times.
Ginger M. Solo travelers Canada, August 17, 2014
Very brief stay

Close to airport, close to harbour, nice breakfast
8
Haruna K. Couples Japan, August 16, 2014
Enjoyed for our honeymoon

Staff, Rooms
8.3
It was little sad that we could not book special delux non-smoking room only up to 8F. I know in Indonesia, still lots of people smoke, but in westernwise, non-smoking rooms/ floors are world standard. But for the first night, we checked in, nice decolation by towles, and fruits are there. We are happy to spend time for our honeymoon.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great hotel in a good location

friendly staff; good location; nice pool
9.3
Very comfortable hotel providing an oasis of calm and comfort in downtown Manado.
Harpreet K. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Great Stay

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, nice lobby
8.7
This was a great place to relax after doing day trips around Manado. This city itself is quite chaotic so it was an escape from the madness! The staff helped us organise trips as well as with transport. I would recommend this hotel.
Pramadya W. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
Great hotel in best location

view, location, nice lobby
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Manado ManadoHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - BallroomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Manado, Manado

AS-AGWEB-3B01