My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Manado

Jl. Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado, Manado, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Interior Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room
Area: Manado Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
561 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (561)
Sort by:
Anna C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
I enjoyed every bit of my stay.

Friendly staff, great view, blanket smells good!
8.7
I spent so much time staying in the city of Jakarta. Therefore I was very satisfied with the quietness of Manado. I was given room number 903 and the view from that room were swimming pool, mountain and the sea which were nice. I enjoyed my morning swim and my stay there!
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good Stay

clean, good service, comfort room
8
Hermadi G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2014
Big room, more clean, and nice swimming pool

Closed Central City, Clean, Nice Breakfast
7.3
Internet so Slow and sometimes can't connect
David M. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Good hotel for a stopover, comfortable and clean

Rooms spacious, clean, everything worked, wifi available
8
Good, relaxing.
Laura W. Groups Australia, July 11, 2014
Staff were attentive. Room clean.

Good location. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Staff attentive. Nice big rooms. Good swimming pool.
5.7
Had a great stay. Staff were attentive. Took a long time to check in, had to wait for ages. Air conditioning didn't work in the room. Good buffet breakfast. Clean. Swimming pool was good. Centrally located.
Donny L. Families with young children Indonesia, July 7, 2014
not so good

confort room, near shooping mall, easy access
6.3
Its fun
Francisco J. Solo travelers Spain, July 5, 2014
Was ok, but internet connexion was really bad

Big, calm and cleam
8
Keith C. Groups Malaysia, July 4, 2014
Good

Swimming Pool ,sea viewroom , location
7.7
Excellent experience , best hotel in manado area .
Theresa C. Groups Australia, June 30, 2014
Value for money

Value for money, centrally located, great breakfast
8.3
Comfortable and pleasant.
Joseph J. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
great staff at breakfast always looking at yr need

staff service, accommodation to requests
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Manado ManadoHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - BallroomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Manado, Manado

AS-AGWEB-3C04