or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Manado

Jl. Piere Tendean Boulevard, Manado, Manado, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Interior Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room
Area: Manado Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
589 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (589)
Sort by:
Harpreet K. Couples United Kingdom, August 23, 2014
Probably the best place to stay in Manado

Staff, Room and Swimming Pool
8.7
This hotel has all the comforts you need. The staff are friendly and helpful and they offer a good breakfast. There is also a swimming pool if you want to relax and a kid's pool, too. We stayed at this hotel twice and had a good service both times.
Haruna K. Couples Japan, August 16, 2014
Enjoyed for our honeymoon

Staff, Rooms
8.3
It was little sad that we could not book special delux non-smoking room only up to 8F. I know in Indonesia, still lots of people smoke, but in westernwise, non-smoking rooms/ floors are world standard. But for the first night, we checked in, nice decolation by towles, and fruits are there. We are happy to spend time for our honeymoon.
Raymond C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2014
Great hotel in a good location

friendly staff; good location; nice pool
9.3
Very comfortable hotel providing an oasis of calm and comfort in downtown Manado.
Harpreet K. Couples United Kingdom, August 15, 2014
Great Stay

Comfortable bed, friendly staff, nice lobby
8.7
This was a great place to relax after doing day trips around Manado. This city itself is quite chaotic so it was an escape from the madness! The staff helped us organise trips as well as with transport. I would recommend this hotel.
Shannon T. Couples Canada, August 7, 2014
Absolutely perfect

Comfort staff location swimming pool etc
10
I actually couldn't wait to review this hotel. I read some leads than perfect reviews people complaining about the breakfast being the same but if 3 huge buffet long tables and a drink table with 2 juices milk lemon infused water, normal water and 5 different kinds of tea and coffee with steamed milk is not enough of a choice for you then you have problems. The breakfast was amazing. I got the Superior room maybe it was the cheapest on agoda and it will immaculate the bathroom had tile floor to ceiling and was huge. The room was big also with a couch a desk and a huge bed and atill enough space to walk around or do yoga. We had a sea and pool view and that def helped. The gym was awesome new machines and the guy watering the flowers came in to turn the tv on for me and put a movie on. The restaurant and front desk staff were amazing there is absolutely nothing more they could have done for me. I was treated so well and taken care of like royalty. They definitely know customer service. Wow is all I have to say. Also there is a grocery store next door if you turn to the right and left you will find two malls and the Town Square called Mantos and you can shop there also. I think they have a Starbucks.
Sinartus S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
A great hotel and great location

Value, locaiton, service
9.3
A great hotel with good service. Our room was clean apart but the bathtub was a bit worn out. It's located right next to a major hospital and it's near by the major roads. Friendly staff members and fast service. Our children loved staying at the hotel and the breakfast was quite decent. Worth the stay.
Jeremiah R. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Perfect location & easy access to harbour

Location, near local food, value for money
7.7
Aryaduta has a very central location in Manado. It's located in front of the central boulevard & harbour. You can see Bunaken Island from higher floor from this hotel. We can easily find local food in front & back of the hotel. The room is clean even it's quite old building. Service is good, and good value for money.
Anna C. Families with young children Indonesia, July 21, 2014
I enjoyed every bit of my stay.

Friendly staff, great view, blanket smells good!
8.7
I spent so much time staying in the city of Jakarta. Therefore I was very satisfied with the quietness of Manado. I was given room number 903 and the view from that room were swimming pool, mountain and the sea which were nice. I enjoyed my morning swim and my stay there!
Keng H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2014
well located hotel

location, shopping, food
8
Extended my stay for another night. So besides the great diving in manado, i coould also visit the city of manado. The hotel is centrally located so everything was within walking distance. Traffic problems was not a problem for me. I just had to walk. All the main shopping centers and restaurants are near the hotel, so all is very convenient.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Good Stay

clean, good service, comfort room
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Manado ManadoHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - BallroomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Manado Manado - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Manado, Manado

AS-AGWEB-3A07