or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
968 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (968)
Sort by:
Deprizon S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Clean

Strategy, nice food nd clean
8
Awesome
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Nice and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and shopping convenient
7
Pleasant and good
Agusti A. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
ok

friendly staff, good food ,clean
8
everything was good except bad air conditioning system in its` room. i reported twice i.e on the first and second day but no action taken. both day and night like in a sauna. i am a bit upset.more so when i am a repeat customer to the hotel.not sure to go there again in the future.
Warrick W. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Overall Stay Good, Some Areas Can Be Improved

High quality/cleanliness of room, Wifi Availability & Language Capability
9
My first dining experience was breakfast at The Kitchen. As I'm a lone traveller, when I got up from the table to the help myself at the Buffett breakfast, I returned to my table to find 2 children seated & eating at my table. The waitress said to me "Oh! I thought they are your family". I found this strange as it was the same waitress whom served me coffee & milk earlier. There was no apology whatsoever from the waitress for having assumed such & allowed the children (& subsequently the mother/grandmother joined the table). Not an absolutely huge issue but staff should have been more attentive or at least offer an apology to me. While Wifi connectivity was good throughout the hotel. However, I found the disconnection whenever my iPhone or iPad was in screensaver mode, annoying. In general, my overall stay was good but some areas can be improved for better customer experience.
Brian J. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
Great hotel, very comfortable

staff, room size and cleanliness, breakfast, and pool
9.7
This hotel was great. After several days traveling around Northern Sumatra the Hotel Aryaduta provided a welcome respite. The room was fantastic and the staff very friendly. The hotel is next to small mall and within walking distance of two others where there are plenty of dining options.
Hui R. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Good, Good Location, Nice

Good, Good Location, Nice
8
Good, Good Location, Nice
Vincent R. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2014
Excellent Relaxing Stay

Quiet, Comfy, Luxurious Hotel Room
7
Incredible. The Premier Suit has it all. TV with hundreds of channels. Fast internet connection and friendly staff.
Darren D. Couples United Kingdom, April 8, 2014
Disappointing

Not very impressed. Wouldn't recommend.
4.7
My partner and I had to call reception to get room sprayed for mosquitos. Not what you would expect from 5* hotel. Aircon didn't seem to work particularly well also. Overall, disappointing experience..
Asyraf A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Bad Experiences and Rooms Smell Very Bad

Nice Lobby, Friendly Front Desk and Concierge. The rest of the staff are BAD
5.3
No internet connection in the room.. Bad experience and i will not stay there anymore even they offer me FREE rooms. The rooms smell very bad but the lobby area and coffee house is good. Please consider others place and don't you ever list this hotel as yout last choice.
Hasliza H. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
AVERAGE

EASY TO TAKE CAB, GOOD TIPS FROM THE STAFF, AFFORDABLE PRICE
6
OK, BUT GOT SEVERAL TIMES BLACK OUT DURING NIGHT.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A08