or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1105 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1105)
Sort by:
Sara S. Business travelers Singapore, September 1, 2014
Hotel with Classy Business Outlook

Beautiful modern luxury design, clean and hygienic, great hotel food
9
The hotel was very beautiful. It is very conducive to meet business partners there as it looked nice and classy. The restaurant food was great, though the breakfast spread could be wider for a 5* hotel like Aryaduta. I experienced one small problem when the GRO was unable to assist me to photocopy some business documents as she did not know how to operate the copier. She did try hard to help me by scanning the document and printing it but it didn't come out the actual size. So I cancelled the photocopy request. I applaud her though for her patience and wanting to try her best to help me. I just felt there should be a maintenance guy to assist with the jammed copier. Overall, it was a fantastic experience staying at Aryaduta as food can be easily accessed at the shopping centre next to it.
Murni N. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Having a good times at this hotel

The best feature of this hotel is their swimming pool, in room dining and location.
8
Romzulhilal S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 30, 2014
value for money. good location. breakfast ??

centre located. near shopping mall. nice environment
8.3
Always become my choice when came to medan. However lately little bit disappointed due to room that requested not available. Twin bed despite requested for king size bed. Breakfast are great for people sometime stay at the hotel but those monthly need to stay at the hotel will be bored becoz same menu will be served as previous month. Other than that all is great.
Tommy S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2014
Pleasant Hotel

frendly staff, room comfort, nice view
8.3
Tamin R. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2014
Nice

Clean, comfort, good
9.3
Tata S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 29, 2014
large room but not convenience, but good breakfast

pool, food, room
6.3
The room is spacious even for standard room, I guess it would be good for family not for business traveller. the layout of the room somewhat created inconveniences, with TV location too far away, awkward internal partition. The pool is of "ok" size with nice surrounding. However, it was difficult to find direction (to get a towel, for example). The breakfast is good with lots of variety to choose and mostly are good in quality.
Agus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
great luxurious hotel

room location price
8
It was pleasant as always, however, too many people smoking inside the building. I strongly suggest the hotel to bad smoking inside the building.
Ony W. Families with older children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Kiki H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 27, 2014
Have a bad experience with the waiter

Balcony's room & swimming pool
5.7
I've got a good room with balcony and great view. But the waiter was not nice and good when breakfast time. I order hot tea but they didn't gave it. Until I have to come to them again asking my order. And it's happen almost everyday.
Kiki H. Business travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Nice hotel but bad respon of Hotel staff

Swimming Pool and Balcony
5.3
Nice room with balcony view to swimming pool. But the breakfast is bad, I was stay in 7days and having the same breakfast menu everyday. Also the staff in restaurant mostly not nice and slow respon. Too bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B08