or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
882 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (882)
Sort by:
Nik A. Groups Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Interesting and enjoyable with lots of programmes

Clean , fast and efficient service
9.7
As i mentioned above the trip was interesting and ejoyable with lots of activities in terms of shopping, golfing and sight seeing. Driving to the mountains and the town center is so convinient and without much husslenand this makes the town more approacheable to travllers like me who will be folloed by other members of my friens and their familities. I will be back the stay herebin the very near future
Suhadi S. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2013
the hotel woth consider in your next trip to Medan

Warm hospitality, fine dinning and strategic location
9.3
A pleasant and memorable one. Would like to recommend others to consider this hotel as the hotel to be considered on your next visit to Medan.
Iwan J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Cozy hotel, perfect choice

Centrally located, nice room, nice swimming pool
7
Nothing to complain.. Perfect hotel, perfect choice.. Except when we checked in, the receptionist is too strick with the booking, we hardly get the room we wanted, without offering to upgrade the type of room. Actually the room is available, but our booking is not eligible for that type.
Monik S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
superb, exclusive

location, food, room
9.3
We enjoyed our stay. The room, altough small but very comfortable and well-maintained
Monik S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
clean, comfortable, friendly staff

good breakfast, clean rooms, near the railway station
8
Room was a bit small but clean and comfortable. The pool was a plus point since not many hotels in medan have pools. The wivi was good. Too bad there was no bath tub in our room :-(
Ganesan V. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Pleasant stay for an affordable price

location, comfort and service
9.7
This is a good 4* hotel about 10-15 mins walk from the railway station (airport rail), which is the best, clean and cost effective mode of transport to the city. Hotel rooms were spacious with flat screen TV, though choice of English cable channels were limited. Spacious and clean toilets. Beds were extra comfy. 10 mins ride by becak or taxi to Sun Plaza mall. Lots of shopping and dining options. Hotel co-located with Palladium mall. Not much shopping options. 10 mins walking distance to McDonalds and other eateries facing Grand Aston. Swimming pool of a good size with separate pool area for kids. Opt for the pool access rooms if you choose to swim. Breakfast variety was adequate. Internet access at business centre is slow. Free wifi at public areas and rooms. There are massage facilities at the hotel.
Tommy K. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Value for money hotel

Good location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool / chill-out area
8.7
We had a 8mth baby in tow and the staff took good care of us. They were ever so attentive to ensure that the Little One is always comfortable. Awesome service.
Rini R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
clean and nice design, down stair got shopping mal

nice design, location, and staff kindness
7.7
My stay in Aryaduta is a business trip, and I sure will book again this hotel if I assigned to Medan again.
Muhd H. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
poor service

not friendly staff
4.3
i think this hotel is bad. the staff not so friendly. the room is bad, its hot and giving a complain need to wait for 30 minutes to respond. i'm surely not recommended to anyone
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great hotel and very comfortable room.

Centralize location, next to shopping mall and very convenience to access.
10
Great and comfortable. Well train hotel staff and overall give good impression to customer. Beside the good attitude make you feel you're welcome to stay in this hotel. This hotel are overall well manage from management until general staff. Nothing to complaint.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Private Dining RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room IHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BoardroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chinese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A05