Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
George W. Business travelers United States of America, March 8, 2014
Quiet, comfortable, good food and pleasant service

quiet atmosphere, friendly and affordable
8.7
Quiet, comfortable, good food and pleasant service. It is a good business hotel because it is quiet and luxureous
Helmy J. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2014
Good hotel with great location

Next to shopping mall, strategic location, clean room
7.3
It was ok as the rate is affordable. The hotel has direct access to shopping mall. Though the staff service was not the best, but it is value for money. Consider the traffic in Medan, the hotel location is quite in central. The room is not too small, and it is quite clean.
Linda C. Couples Indonesia, March 3, 2014
Great Hotel

Food, Location and the room was very nice!!!
8.7
Just great and highly recommended
Karen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Sanctuary from the madness of Medan

Breakfast; lovely swimming pool; clean rooms.
10
Very relaxing and the swimming pool is very well maintained. Breakfast is awesome.
Novy W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2014
breakfast good

clean room
7.7
The hotel was good for staying. Big room, neat bed room and everything oke. Replacing towel will increase impression for customer to stay longer.
Jason B. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2014
Worst 5 star hotel in the world

Nothing was good , absolutely awful hotel.
4
Worst hotel. 1st day I arrive they give a room which was already occupied??? So then they tried to give me two single beds for my wife and I and my 14 month old baby. Was not happy at all. They then upgraded me to another room which was just ok. But the floors were dirty. Through out my stay there the electronic cards that are supposed to allow you onto your floor did not work anyone could gain access to any floor.??? The security guards on the front door were never there at night. They were always chatting with there mates!!! Not safe at all. The lobby is on the ninth floor ... The lobby downstairs on the ground floor seems to be a waiting room for all sorts of strangers not hotel guests.. I reported 3 complaints to the duty manager and all she could do was laugh. Breakfast was disgusting worst worst worst food ever. Pancakes cold. Eggs cold. Was just terrible. No persons should stay there it's unsafe - staff are hopeless - duty manager well she does not care she will just laugh- and this is supposed tone a 5 star hotel??? Please it's like a 2 star hotel at the best. The hotel should be shut down.
Agung F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 19, 2014
Comfortable

Nice swimming pool, nice room and nice for breakfast
8
Enjoyed and comfortable, br not near with night life centet, confused when first tine visited due to receptionist at 9th floor. I really excited with pool area. Room was clean, very quite. Good professional staff and like to give recomnendation to my volleagues who will visit on medan.
Chairy T. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2014
Good 5 star hotel

City centre, clean, nice pool
8.3
Aryaduta located beside the city hall and very suitable to anyone doing business in medan.
Krishnamoorthy J. Families with young children India, February 16, 2014
Good thank you

Clean, break first, good location
7
Good..........................
Anna L. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable Hotel with great bed and shower

Wonderful Bed, Great Shower, Friendly Staff
8
Aryaduta Hotel Medan is a haven from the bustling of the city. The room was clean and comfortable, with a nice shower and friendly staff. The hotel is lcoated above a shopping centre and supermarket and food is available within walking distance. The only drawback was the fact that my room was on the same level as the swimming pool and live performance area so it was a bit noisy as I could hear people singing outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04