My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
885 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (885)
Sort by:
Nora S. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
my stay awesome!.. great place..

breakfast, nice bed and awesome place
10
Nice and awesome place, everything all in good except there's no iron in the room..
Rosida R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
great

shopping, location, staff
9
I come medan for some business. I choose this hotel because its have clean room, nice staff and the location go everywhere is easy.
Sabar S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 30, 2013
good hotel and good location with friendly staffs

good hotel and good location with friendly staffs
7
good, staffs very help full.. hotel location also close to shopping mall
Fajri M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
aryaduta is one of the best hotel that available

location, location and location
8.3
Good hotel, value for money but the internet is slow in my room, overall it is a good one
Fajri M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
a good hotel with a good value for money

location, l8cation and location
8.3
Andre M. Business travelers Indonesia, November 28, 2013
nice clean

centrally located
8
nice hotel, good staff, centrally located
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
it was a happy stay

safe, good communication and ease of transport
8.7
it was safe and pleasant stay and i had been enjoying it for the past few trips. during this stay the major upset i had was that the renovations was not well organised especially at the ground floor lobby it was very disturbing as the overall was not well arranged, it was hindering the flow of traffic.the entrance must show a peaceful well mannered arrangement so that the guest will not be confused. a lot of materails was not well arranged
Siti H. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2013
Convenient, great location, value for money

fliendy staff, near shopping centre, near walk street
10
The location is perfect. Super close to Train station. Rooms are very clean and the dining room was so pleasant. I would stay at this hotel again if I go to MEDAN.
Zulpikar S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2013
It was so wonderful and excited experience

Room, Toilet and access
8
When we arrived, we have difficulty to found the park area. Based from the information from the guard we should went to the top of the building. We must rode like climbing a mountain, but it was amazing by the way. It was great hotel with great services.
Muhd A. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, centrally located
8.3
The room is quite small for 2 person, the advantage is got hypermarket attached with this hotel and the most important thing is great value money for 5 star hotel rating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Private Dining RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room IHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BoardroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chinese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A04