or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1072 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1072)
Sort by:
Rizki W. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
Comfort

location, food, and swimming pool
8
Cristine C. Business travelers Indonesia, May 8, 2014
nice stay and nice hotel

nice pool , friendly staff and large room
8
i will be back if stay at medan . i love the food and the swimming pool
James T. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2014
Good

Secured Hotel
6
need more english speaking staff
Tryharto S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2014
Nice Hotel in The Crowded City

Location, Food and Logical Price
8
Not incredible thing happened just a best hotel with logic price.
Ying L. Couples Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Overall Ok stay, does not feel like 5 stars hotel

spacious room, nice swimming pool and wide selection of TV channels
5
Overall ok stay, but does not feel like 5 stars hotel, more of a 4 stars hotel. Breakfast was ok. Nice Swimming Pool.
Deprizon S. Families with young children Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Clean

Strategy, nice food nd clean
8
Awesome
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
Nice and friendly staff

Clean room, friendly staff and shopping convenient
7
Pleasant and good
Agusti A. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
ok

friendly staff, good food ,clean
8
everything was good except bad air conditioning system in its` room. i reported twice i.e on the first and second day but no action taken. both day and night like in a sauna. i am a bit upset.more so when i am a repeat customer to the hotel.not sure to go there again in the future.
Warrick W. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
Overall Stay Good, Some Areas Can Be Improved

High quality/cleanliness of room, Wifi Availability & Language Capability
9
My first dining experience was breakfast at The Kitchen. As I'm a lone traveller, when I got up from the table to the help myself at the Buffett breakfast, I returned to my table to find 2 children seated & eating at my table. The waitress said to me "Oh! I thought they are your family". I found this strange as it was the same waitress whom served me coffee & milk earlier. There was no apology whatsoever from the waitress for having assumed such & allowed the children (& subsequently the mother/grandmother joined the table). Not an absolutely huge issue but staff should have been more attentive or at least offer an apology to me. While Wifi connectivity was good throughout the hotel. However, I found the disconnection whenever my iPhone or iPad was in screensaver mode, annoying. In general, my overall stay was good but some areas can be improved for better customer experience.
Suk T. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
worth stay

good food, good service, friendly staff
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05