or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1190 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1190)
Sort by:
Chin S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 21, 2014
Fair

good services, value money, near railway station
6.7
No what I expected.
Meiryana M. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
good location

near city, clean & good breakfast
8
Hendri P. Groups Indonesia, August 16, 2014
Inexpensive 5 star hotel with great room & service

Value for money, centrally located, hygiene
9.3
It was my second time staying in this hotel with my friends, as usual this is the most affordable 5 star hotel we can find in Medan. Room was clean, beds are comfortable and services are great! The morning breakfast was delicious with wide range variety of foods, from Indonesian to Western food are served. There's no doubt that will be staying here again for our next visit.
Peter C. Business travelers Singapore, August 15, 2014
Convenient Business Hotel

Location, amenities and easy access
6.3
Hotel is nice and rooms are comfortable. Only issue is the poolside party that is noisy and disturbing even till late in the night. Otherwise its OK
Bisma P. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2014
Not so Clean :(

Nothing
5.3
This is the 2nd time I stayed in Medan. And 1st time stayed in this Hotel. First, I didn't know that this hotel is combined with Mall (old mall...), so it bit a little dissapointment for me, because I choose this 5 stars hotel for take a rest, not being disturbed with crowded lobby etc. The room was medium size, with carpet floor but big red stain next to the bed (looks like someone drop off a wine or something...), and black stain at the pillow cover (fungus I guess). Bathroom was clean. And I hate hotel lobby with Sky Lobby concept...it is so confusing for me. And my opinion for 5 stars hotel, Aryadutta need to improve a lot.
Irene T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Pleased

The swimming pool, the room, and the hotel ambience
7.7
I am pleased with my stay in the hotel.
Hendri P. Groups Indonesia, August 10, 2014
Excellent stay with high quality breakfast

Price, food and location
9.3
It was a well pleasant stay. And we enjoy the breakfast very much. Excellet services
Miranto P. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2014
One of the best hotel in Medan

Good value of money, great location, luxury hotel
8.3
I am very happy with all of from this hotel, near Palladium mall and city center located.
Aries H. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city

Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
8
We were having a good time staying at Aryaduta hotel.
Kazuaki I. Business travelers Japan, August 8, 2014
Best hotel to stay in Medan

Friendly staff, cleanness, and good location
9.7
Just great, not too busy, very relaxing atmosphere, staffs are friendly, and reasonable price. I am very sure I will come back next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilitiesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilitiesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - THE KITCHEN RESTAURANTHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntranceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3A07