My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Anton W. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Never disappoints!

clean room, huge bedroom, nice deco
9
It's our second time back at Hotel Aryaduta and it never disappoints! This time round we are given a room facing the city despite a late check-in (thanks Aryaduta!) at highest floor! Unfortunately, there is a renovation at the main lobby's entrance and the parking is expensive even for guests! Overall, I would love to come back here again. I hope the hotel will retain its quality.
Yew S. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Clean & Good Location

1) Location is centralised
8.7
Amy S. Couples United States of America, October 12, 2013
nice city hotel

very nice staff, clean comfortable hotel room, large breakfast buffet with excellent coffee
8
Niesje A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
marvelous

great service, good food, comfortable
10
Teo C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 11, 2013
fantastic swimming pool

fantastic swimming pool
10
Campbell M. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Very pleasant and affaordable hotel

Charming staff, large comfortable rooms, swimming pool
8
We booked at Aryaduta as it was by far the best deal in town. We were not disappointed. The property is fairly new and immaculately presented. Our room was very large and accommodated an extra bed with ease. The staff were charming and communicated well in English. Food and beverage service was a little amateurish and I do not recommend the seafood buffet. At the price we paid for the room we would have been crazy to stay anywhere else in Medan.
Hendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
One of the quality hotel in Medan City

Nice Hotel
9.7
Nice buffet breakfast, closed to shopping center, closed to city tour
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Very nice hotel

Large room, nicely facilitated, nice swimming pool
8
Got a free upgrade to deluxe room. Huge room, pool view. Nice swimming pool and gym. Breakfast is good.
Campbell M. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2013
very nice stay

Pool, charming staff, nice rooms
8
The Hotel Aryudata was probably the best value hotel we have ever stayed at. Nice new property with terrific pool area. Staff were very nice to us at all times and service was smooth. Good inexpensive shopping mall in the same building. Sun Plaza within walking distance. We would definately stay there again.
Amit K. Business travelers India, October 5, 2013
Good experience and value for money

1. It was very close to the exhibition venue. 2. Shopping mall in same building. 3. Friendly staff.
8.7
Calm and cool stay with warm welcome from the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Private Dining RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room IHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BoardroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chinese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05