or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Monik S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
clean, comfortable, friendly staff

good breakfast, clean rooms, near the railway station
8
Room was a bit small but clean and comfortable. The pool was a plus point since not many hotels in medan have pools. The wivi was good. Too bad there was no bath tub in our room :-(
Ganesan V. Solo travelers Singapore, December 23, 2013
Pleasant stay for an affordable price

location, comfort and service
9.7
This is a good 4* hotel about 10-15 mins walk from the railway station (airport rail), which is the best, clean and cost effective mode of transport to the city. Hotel rooms were spacious with flat screen TV, though choice of English cable channels were limited. Spacious and clean toilets. Beds were extra comfy. 10 mins ride by becak or taxi to Sun Plaza mall. Lots of shopping and dining options. Hotel co-located with Palladium mall. Not much shopping options. 10 mins walking distance to McDonalds and other eateries facing Grand Aston. Swimming pool of a good size with separate pool area for kids. Opt for the pool access rooms if you choose to swim. Breakfast variety was adequate. Internet access at business centre is slow. Free wifi at public areas and rooms. There are massage facilities at the hotel.
Tommy K. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2013
Value for money hotel

Good location, friendly staff, nice swimming pool / chill-out area
8.7
We had a 8mth baby in tow and the staff took good care of us. They were ever so attentive to ensure that the Little One is always comfortable. Awesome service.
Rini R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2013
clean and nice design, down stair got shopping mal

nice design, location, and staff kindness
7.7
My stay in Aryaduta is a business trip, and I sure will book again this hotel if I assigned to Medan again.
Muhd H. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2013
poor service

not friendly staff
4.3
i think this hotel is bad. the staff not so friendly. the room is bad, its hot and giving a complain need to wait for 30 minutes to respond. i'm surely not recommended to anyone
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2013
Great hotel and very comfortable room.

Centralize location, next to shopping mall and very convenience to access.
10
Great and comfortable. Well train hotel staff and overall give good impression to customer. Beside the good attitude make you feel you're welcome to stay in this hotel. This hotel are overall well manage from management until general staff. Nothing to complaint.
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Very relaxing. It was awesome!

Clean room, helpful staff and great breakfast!
10
The service was great. Very comfortable and clean room. Most of the staff are polite and helpful. The breakfast was great!
Thomas F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Staff were attentive.

Pool side room
7.3
Pleasant and courteous staff made our stay enjoyable.
Siti M. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
It was a good, comfortable hotel

Affordable, Comfortable, Good Ambiance
7.3
Our stay was okay and it was well-received by ourselves.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Nice large room, value for money

Room size, great breakfast, proximity to shops
10
I wouldn't usually spend so much on a hotel room but I decided to splash out a bit and I was not disappointed. The room (Premiere) was larger than I expected. The hotel said I had been upgraded. The breakfast was very good. The hotel sits above a shopping centre (Grand Palladium) which has 6 floors of shops, a supermarket in the basement and restaurants both inside and out the front. 3 tiny improvements:- Lifts were slow and busy. Prices for the minibar should be displayed in the room. The wardrobe was quite small. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Medan.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B04