or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
884 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (884)
Sort by:
Hendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
One of the quality hotel in Medan City

Nice Hotel
9.7
Nice buffet breakfast, closed to shopping center, closed to city tour
Man P. Couples Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Very nice hotel

Large room, nicely facilitated, nice swimming pool
8
Got a free upgrade to deluxe room. Huge room, pool view. Nice swimming pool and gym. Breakfast is good.
Campbell M. Families with young children Australia, October 5, 2013
very nice stay

Pool, charming staff, nice rooms
8
The Hotel Aryudata was probably the best value hotel we have ever stayed at. Nice new property with terrific pool area. Staff were very nice to us at all times and service was smooth. Good inexpensive shopping mall in the same building. Sun Plaza within walking distance. We would definately stay there again.
Amit K. Business travelers India, October 5, 2013
Good experience and value for money

1. It was very close to the exhibition venue. 2. Shopping mall in same building. 3. Friendly staff.
8.7
Calm and cool stay with warm welcome from the staff.
Jacky Y. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
I have mixed feelings about my stay

nice room, friendly reception, good restaurant
8
it was a different level of experience at The Aryaduta after 2 nights at The Marriott but nevertheless an acceptable stay. The reception was efficient, staff at the restaurant were nice, quality of food was good and room was comfortable. The room (1122) I was allocated had an adjoining room's balcony looking into ours. We had to close the curtains for privacy. Thus no view at all! Reception was on the 9th floor and my room was on the 11th. There were only 2 lifts. On the 2nd day, only one lift was working. After checking out, we tried to get a taxi to the airport. For whatever reason, the staff on the ground floor insisted that the taxi was not licensed to bring us to the airport unless we paid a much higher fare. After a lot of hassle with the hotel staff, we told the taxi to take us to the Marriott so we could transfer to another taxi to the airport. On arrival at the Marriott, the driver said he could take us to the airport based on the metered fare. I am curious if the hotel staff on the ground floor was acting irregularly to charge a higher fare? Disappointing!
Conrad A. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
Fine as usual.

Great breakfast comfortable rooms and nice staff
8
Wan H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Wonderful experience n lovely hotel

Location, spacious and luxurious
7.7
Good hotel and i dont mind staying there again. Hotel is attached to a shopping mall and hypermarket was just located below it. Worth staying here.
Hon K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 30, 2013
very satisifed

clean, safe and friendly
7.7
always enjoyed staying there. the staff are very informative and responsible. breakfast is perfect. transport arrangement is convenient and taxis are usually on 'standby ' basis. rooms are well kept and clean bathroom facilities are good. internet facilities are well provided. gym facilities are in good working condition. food arrangements are always there - suitable for all kinds of people it can be sweet spicy you name it you have
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Great hotel

Location - easy for food, breakfast - superb, hotel staff very freindly and helpful.
10
Nazira N. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice, clean and pool view

pool view, easy access to the pool and nice hotel
9.3
nice, easy access to the pool, and good friendly staff, value for money. even we have to wait for about 1hours for our room to be ready. but it was okey. =)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Private Dining RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room IHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BoardroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chinese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06