or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Ebrahim A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2014
If you like walking forget Medan..

Big room and pool + not too far away from the city central
7
Medan is absolutely crap if you like walking anywhere since the traffic is dire and nobody will stop to let you walk across any roads! Railink from the airport is good and then its a 10min cab to the hotel from the station. Since Toba is 5hrs away and depending when your flight lands there's no reason to stay in Medan though I managed a return trip to Berastagi/Mt Simayak in a day using the buses. As for the hotel theres a place round the corner which serves Bintang beer with frozen glasses! The gym's rubbish btw but the pool's ok. Try and get a pool facing room cos even from the 11th floor you can hear the traffic..
Umesh S. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Aryaduta is value for money

Staffs were friendly, Rooms were comfortable & Hotel located at a convenient location
10
The hotel is definitely worth for money. Good security at the hotel entrance. The hotel staffs were friendly and cooperative. Vast choices of food for breakfast.
Navindra K. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
Pleasent stay

location , room space,interior
9
Mahusin M. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2014
bagus

lokasi...mkn..serbis
8
Bagus
Yuehuacat M. Business travelers China, November 14, 2014
stay in Aryaduta

place, service, price
7.7
it's ok, but the wifi is not good. For business trip, the wifi is most important. And the food is not good enough, especially for Chinese. NO hot milk,no Chinese food.
Witan A. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Nice place to stay in Medan

Location, price, hospitality
6.7
Comfortable
Malcolm M. Couples United Kingdom, November 9, 2014
Excellent city centre hotel

Nice Rooms Good Pool Top Value
9.7
We spent a total of 5 nights at this hotel and would definitely come back. I was very comfortable and the service from all staff was excellent 'We used the-Restaurant and the food was good and not too expensive as long as you avoid the drinks . A great place for a short and luxurious break '
Maypan Y. Business travelers Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Not as good as my first visit...

Location
6.3
First of foremost, thanks for upgrading my room to poolside. Really appreciate. I still remember the moment I enter the hotel lobby (9th floor)during my first visit as I like the aroma but not this visit... :( Besides, I'm very disappointed with the housekeeping of not changing my bedsheet even I have placed the card on my bed as per required. Anyhow, I like the buffet breakfast but I'm very disappointed with the cake that I bought from the pastry counter. Overall, it's a good hotel. I will definitely give another trial on my next visit.
Hubertus A. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 8, 2014
friendly and comfortable

location, service level, ambiance
8.7
I stayed 7 nights and I really like it. The staff was very friendly and very helpful to make my stay as enjoyable as possible.
Jek Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Set up is unique, feel at home.

Rooms overall, bath and food.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay with eldest son, it is so comfortable that he seldom leaves the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B06