or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1103 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1103)
Sort by:
Anggoro P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Nice and comfort

Location, price and room confortable
9.3
I love stayed at this hotel good price and nice facilities. Breakfast is nice but menu is always same and please upgrade fitness facilities like treadmill is still out of order and the one that can be used is also not proper any more
Puvan K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
The location was good, room was nice and big space

the deluxe room was nice and we enjoy the stay here with a special rate offered for mobile user!
9.3
Hsiao-Wei C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 1, 2014
wonderful

comfort relax professional
10
The only thing I like to suggest is the humidity little bit high due to the pool. Maybe have a dehumidifier in the room will be perfect.
Eddy P. Families with young children Indonesia, September 28, 2014
The superb swimming pool

swimming pool is best
7.7
just so so.. only cause of swimming pool
Prem D. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7.3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Juliana J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Nice , good staff hotel, clean , big room

Nice , friendly staff , clean
6
Nice , good , close to shopping , and big room ..
Muhamad S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Really nice place

Pool, Room and Clean condition
9.7
Cozy place to stay
Wei P. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2014
My favourite hotel in Medan

Clean rooms, good breakfast and value for money!!!
7
Always meeting my high standards. I had my wedding there five years ago, and every year after we still go back to stay when i go back. Love the pool, clean rooms and very good rates. The staff also very well trained, polite and prompt. Management please take note. The last time i was staying there, i remember there was a local promotion going on and the breakfast was very disappointing. I think you ran out of milk and the staff just added water to dilute the milk, thats was not a right thing to do. Please look into it and keep up the good work. Will definitely stay there again....
Thomas C. Business travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2014
no hospitality I experience in this hotel

location very near to train station where you can go direct to airport
5
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, September 18, 2014
Comfortable Stay at Luxury Hotel

Location, Nice Pool and 2 Nights Deal Price
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A07