My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
799 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (799)
Sort by:
Siti A. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Very relaxing. It was awesome!

Clean room, helpful staff and great breakfast!
10
The service was great. Very comfortable and clean room. Most of the staff are polite and helpful. The breakfast was great!
Thomas F. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Very pleasant stay. Staff were attentive.

Pool side room
7.3
Pleasant and courteous staff made our stay enjoyable.
Siti M. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
It was a good, comfortable hotel

Affordable, Comfortable, Good Ambiance
7.3
Our stay was okay and it was well-received by ourselves.
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, December 15, 2013
Nice large room, value for money

Room size, great breakfast, proximity to shops
10
I wouldn't usually spend so much on a hotel room but I decided to splash out a bit and I was not disappointed. The room (Premiere) was larger than I expected. The hotel said I had been upgraded. The breakfast was very good. The hotel sits above a shopping centre (Grand Palladium) which has 6 floors of shops, a supermarket in the basement and restaurants both inside and out the front. 3 tiny improvements:- Lifts were slow and busy. Prices for the minibar should be displayed in the room. The wardrobe was quite small. I would definitely stay there again if visiting Medan.
Amanda L. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable, value for money

Clean, comfortable, classy
9.3
My stay was excellent and I really enjoyed it! The staff were friendly. The room was spacious, clean and the bed was comfortable. Overall, it was a good experience. the breakfast was ok, with a decent variety. The swimming pool looked very nice at night. Good place to chill and relax.
Sam C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2013
enjoyed, relaxed...

clean, friendly staffs, large bed
9.3
Emillia A. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2013
Comfortable for the children.

staff, cleanliness and the service
10
We were upgraded to the pool view room, the staff even gave us the baby pool view because I was with two young kids. Overall my mom, in laws and my kids love the hotel as we had a lovely view of Medan, served good food and a comfortable place to stay after a long day out shopping. Will surely go back to Hotel Aryaduta.
Hanafi A. Families with young children Singapore, December 4, 2013
Great location

Excellent room, service and breakfast buffet
10
It was greAt. We got a room which is next to the pool. My son loved it and we can sit at the verandah to keep an eye on our son while he is swimming. The hotel is also next to the mall , so we are able to get food easily. Many restaurants with variety of choices. We will definitely comeback here.
Swen N. Couples India, December 3, 2013
Comfortable room at a good price

Pool view room, comfortable bed, good breakfast
8.7
Hotel Aryaduta was quite comfortable. For the price that I got with a deal on Agoda, I think the pool facing rooms are nice. Breakfast was good, not great. Overall I like the ambiance that this hotel provided and it's location, though I didn't get to explore the city that much.
Julius S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
I am very satisfy and value for the money

1. Located in the city
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Private Dining RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room IHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BoardroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chinese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C07