Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Interior
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
148 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Families with young children (148)
Sort by:
Theresa T. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
Overall stay was worthwhile

Location, pricing and service
8.3
Overall was good but I think an upgrade is needed as the hotel looks old
Mohter A. Families with young children Singapore, May 3, 2015
Ok ok

Ok ok
2.7
Good
Henny H. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2015
Bad management

Pool, kind staff, clean room
3.7
We choose aryaduta because they offer direct access to the pool and relax staying, but there was a birthday party at the pool when we stayed there. The party guest were keep going in and out our room terrace, we were disturbed by the noice and the crowd. They even took our things out from the terrace . Too bad that the hotel staffs couldn't do anything regarding to that. I was expecting a great holiday with pool terrace room. We ended up went out for fresh air until the party finished. We won't go back for sure.
Pandya A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2015
best hotel in medan

i like the pool, food n the spacious room
9.3
The gym in the hotel is very small. When i check in I have to wait for about 30 minutes to get the rooms
Nazeema T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 28, 2015
bad service

food and room only
6.7
The privilege that I supposed to get in the hotel such as daily afternoon and evening refreshment is not served at all!!! Not even a welcome drinks which has been stated in the Aryaduta premier room description when I booked and pay the room thru agoda. I won't suggest this hotel to anyone. Bad customer service too
Binsar H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 22, 2015
Overrated

Swimming pool
4
Simply overrated.
Nadiah H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Nice and convenient hotel

The bed n pillow are comfortable. The pool is superb. The hotel area is strategic. Attached to shopping mall is brilliant idea.
7.3
My stay was good. My kids really love the pools. The shopping mall that attached to hotel makes my stay more easier. Easy for me to shop things that I forgot to bring since I travel with small kids n infant. The food was average. The bed n pillow was very comfortable. The staff was average. Overall is good.
Binsar H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 19, 2015
Overrated

Swimming pool, swimming pool, swimming pool
5.3
Simply overrated and recommended only for smokers. Only swimming pool is good, other than that is completely overrated.
Yanti J. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Great hotel

The swimming pool is the best
9
Hanny A. Families with young children Australia, December 3, 2014
Not too bad

Clean
6.7
The AC was not working properly, too cold & the bathroom door can be locked by itself, had to call maintenance to fix it. Remember to unlock the bathroom door after using it, otherwise it will be locked from inside and noone can use it. Otherwise, all good and comfy, the room was clean as well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05