or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room I Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
64 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with older children (64)
Sort by:
Sharon L. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice room w balcony, but the room layout v inconve

Rooms pools and location
7.7
Seok H. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Great breakfast, good service, good and clean rooms
8
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is very kind to give 2 connecting rooms which was very good for us. The rooms are great. Breakfast is especially nice with very good spread and quality. However, the location wasn't very ideal as we need to take taxis to the shopping malls.
Sri R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Not satisfied ended in the smoking room. Smelly.

Reasonable room rate. Good location.good for short stay.
5
Average..room condition is bad..air conditioning is not working properly.
Ron L. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
we love Aryaduta

Quality accommodation, great food, room
9.3
We love the Jotel Aryaduta but the price to stay continues increase but value declines.
Anna L. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable Hotel with great bed and shower

Wonderful Bed, Great Shower, Friendly Staff
8
Aryaduta Hotel Medan is a haven from the bustling of the city. The room was clean and comfortable, with a nice shower and friendly staff. The hotel is lcoated above a shopping centre and supermarket and food is available within walking distance. The only drawback was the fact that my room was on the same level as the swimming pool and live performance area so it was a bit noisy as I could hear people singing outside.
Wei P. Families with older children Singapore, February 3, 2014
Very good hotel, will go back again.

Good breakfast, comfortable beds, clean rooms.
7.7
Lovely hotel, nice ambiance. Breakfast was good but the milk and juices were watered down. Quite sad... The rest of the breakfast foods were good. The pool is beautiful at night, if u get a poolside room, u can chillout on the deck chairs next to the pool. There is a mall on the ground floor of the hotel, and a supermart at the basement.
Mohd E. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
perfect stay.

swimming pool, friendly staffs, and huge rooms
9
great stay. the swimming pool was awesome. the staffs were very friendly and the room is very huge and confortable.
Sadie-Jane N. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2014
so so experience

location food size of room
6.7
We had problems with the air con in the room and had to change. Service was okay but we had just been spoilt rotten with excellent service at Swiss bel
Erwizia F. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2013
Excellent City Hotel

Breakfast, Room, Surrounding
9.7
Room very clean and comfort. Breakfast is excellent with variety of International choices, After whole day outing, you may rest a while at the lobby enjoy live music.
Reshma J. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Average.

I only liked the breakfast, it had a wider spread compared to other hotels I stayed at in Medan. But the servers at the breakfast buffet are inattentive and very rude.
4
Aryadutra is definitely not a 5 star hotel, that is for sure. I've stayed at many hotels around the world so my gauge is that of a well-traveled tourist. The carpets in the room was dirty, breakfast service was poor. My room smelt of glue. It was pretty average overall. Probably a 4 star hotel at the most, nothing more. If you really would like a 5 star hotel experience, dont waste your money at Aryadutra.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room IHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C07