Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1543 reviews

1097 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (1543)
Sort by:
Ardi A. Business travelers Indonesia, April 23, 2016
...
5.7
...
Report this review
Tsuyoshi M. Business travelers Japan, April 21, 2016
no problem at all.
5
it is ok, but many indonesians has no english and hard to cover requirement. some more help by english speaker of hotel are more appreciated. receiption of convention in other hotel near thsi hotel was terrible for foreigner. i was happy to saty this hotel, though covention team suggested to stay other hotel.
Report this review
Selfia S. Couples Indonesia, April 17, 2016
Clean and good service
5
Clean and good service
Report this review
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2016
Central Town & Easy Ascess
4.3
Near to mall, easy get taxi,near train station to KNO. Weakness- Elevator is to little and old. Walk very far to room.
Report this review
Unggul H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Pleasant stay with young children
5
Its a nice clean and friendly stay. But we were somewhat dissapointed with the cleaning service. We left our room dor breakfast around 8 am. When we got back around 11 am or so. Our room was not yet been cleaned. But other wise its a pleasant say
Report this review
Lie Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2016
Terrible service, hotel room very old and dirty an
2
Hotel room very old and dirty , ants everywhere
Report this review
Abull M. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2016
Need to improve on lif..not funtion
6
I like yr service
Report this review
Nagaraja S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2016
Good
5.7
Very nice
Report this review
Joseph C. Business travelers United States of America, April 6, 2016
Busines & Leisure
6.7
Extraordinary staff that assisted me & my wife after a street robbery - I cannot say enough about the professionalism and assistance that they provided, EXCELLENT!
Report this review
Vijayakumar K. Families with young children Singapore, April 5, 2016
Great atmosphere and surrounding
6
Everything was great in the hotel. Comfortable bed, easy access to swimming pool. Great breakfast. Only thing was one of the female staff from the Kitchen restaurant did not behavior professionally.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1097 reviews Next page
Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilitiesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - FacilitiesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - THE KITCHEN RESTAURANTHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - EntranceHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Business DeluxeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - LobbyHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - InteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Guest RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02