My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
869 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
All reviews (869)
Sort by:
Mantosh S. Groups India, July 6, 2014
Basic

Room size
5.7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Susy T. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Great stay

Good service, nice room and centrally located
9.3
We enjoy our stay very much!
Susy T. Couples Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Enjoyable stay!

Clean & spacious room, great service, nice swimming pool
9.3
My second stay here. Still as comfortable as before. Love it!
Cici K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
Room cleanness and facilities was not good

breakfast
4.3
Yuliana Y. Business travelers Indonesia, June 27, 2014
oke

nice good execelent
7.7
good!
Edwin E. Business travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2014
NIce, downtown hotel but Internet bit slow

Close to downtown
7
Comfort and close to everywhere
Sushanta A. Business travelers India, June 21, 2014
Accommodation is comfortable but Wifi is horrible

Good Break fast, Clean and large room, good location
7
Wifi in my room was erratic. I complained thrice during my stay of 3 nights but it was never fixed.
Seok H. Groups Singapore, June 18, 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Great breakfast, good service, good and clean rooms
8
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is very kind to give 2 connecting rooms which was very good for us. The rooms are great. Breakfast is especially nice with very good spread and quality. However, the location wasn't very ideal as we need to take taxis to the shopping malls.
Ridho Z. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Excellent Hotel

Nice Location, Super Pool, Nice rooms
8.3
We stayed in this hotel on June 16th for a night while this time, we stayed 1 nights. Lobby and front desk is on the 9th floor where the restaurant, swimming pool and function rooms are located as well. Room: is big; 2 sofa chairs; LCD TV with more channels than I need; kettle for making coffee/tea (sachets provided); a small fridge; in-room safe; writing desk with free wifi and hair dryer. Room is carpeted, paper slippers provided, bathrobes (2 pieces) and a big cupboard. The mattress is firm and pillows are fluffy. The bathroom is big with a separate shower stall (with a stone/marble slab but the reason is beyond me). Basic amenities such as comb, shower cap, lotion, shampoo, conditioner and 1 toothbrush are provided. Swimming pool is good for doing laps and is heavily chlorinated. Breakfast has a good mix of local and western food. I am not a fan of beef bacon nor sausages but the coffee is good, there’s toast and there’s an egg station though the eggs tend to be over-cooked. A few service staff was sullen on the 1st day but improved subsequently. Place is crowded every day we were there. Small mall with a hypermarket is attached to the hotel (or the hotel could be attached to the mall in the case of half full or half empty jug) and is good to pick up additional water, drinks and snacks. A few restaurants are available too and we had a good dinner in a Chinese restaurant.
Lavanean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Very pleasent and comfortable

the swimming pool, room and the dining area
9.3
Overall was very good and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Private Dining RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room IHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BoardroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chinese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B02