Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
113 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.5
Solo travelers (113)
Sort by:
Bruce J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 14, 2014
A Very Relaxing Holiday

Ambiance, Staff, and Dining Opportunities
9.3
I had a very pleasant and relaxing holiday at the Aryaduta. It is a very conmfortable hotel to stay in and there is little need to leave if you are on holiday.
Agus H. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
great luxurious hotel

room location price
8
It was pleasant as always, however, too many people smoking inside the building. I strongly suggest the hotel to bad smoking inside the building.
Irene T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 11, 2014
Pleased

The swimming pool, the room, and the hotel ambience
7.7
I am pleased with my stay in the hotel.
Abd S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Affordable great stay

The nice swimming pool, location and affordable night stay
9
I was pleasantly surprised the rate i got from AGODA... I was even upgraded to Premier room and the similar room would essensialy cost me 3 times higher what i paid for in other cities. Since i was travelling during fasting month, the hotel provided "sahur" buffet for their muslim guests. It is only 15 minutes walk to Bandara Station to catch the new airport direct train if you are willing to walk. The best part of this hotel is the nice swimming pool that really makes you want to dip in for a refreshing swim. Definitely a choice to stay when i return to Medan .
Mantosh S. Solo travelers India, July 6, 2014
Basic

Room size
5.7
Below average. Room air con didn't work. Even after I complained. Hotel quite run down. Had a do not disturb on my door and at 11am housekeeping called to check if I wanted my room cleaned. They were no world cup matches on the in room tv.
Lavanean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Very pleasent and comfortable

the swimming pool, room and the dining area
9.3
Overall was very good and comfortable. Would recommend this hotel to others.
Syed Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 17, 2014
Very nice hotel & reception staff is very good.

Reception staff. Buffet breakfast. The room, especially the pool side room...very relaxing since have pool side door and balcony.
9
Very good and hope to stay at the same hotel on my next visit.
Philip B. Solo travelers Switzerland, May 11, 2014
Very pleasant hotel right in the middle of Medan

Clean, quiet, comfortable
8.3
my stay was between two planes for two nights. as soon as I got out of the taxi my luggage was taken care of and the check in was a breeze. the room had a huge flat screen TV and Internet was fast. I was upgraded to a superior room by the pool and I had a little private terrace right in front of my room. the kitchen has decent food and room service is very fast and efficient. All personnel seems to speak fluent English and is very polite and friendly. I warmly recommend this hotel as I personally had a wonderful time.
Karen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2014
Very relaxing and comfortable.

Breakfast, pool, cleanliness
9.3
Attentive staff,excellent facilities in the very clean room and lovely swimming pool are the highlights.
Karen J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 28, 2014
Sanctuary from the madness of Medan

Breakfast; lovely swimming pool; clean rooms.
10
Very relaxing and the swimming pool is very well maintained. Breakfast is awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A03