My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel Exterior Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen Restaurant
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
90 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.6
Families with young children (90)
Sort by:
Mulyadi M. Families with young children Indonesia, March 31, 2014
luxury hotel

pool, dining and shopping
8
i'm very interest to stay at hotel aryaduta medan when im travelling in medan. The best side of aryaduta is the pool view, and then the dining is very nice..
Jason B. Families with young children Australia, February 25, 2014
Worst 5 star hotel in the world

Nothing was good , absolutely awful hotel.
4
Worst hotel. 1st day I arrive they give a room which was already occupied??? So then they tried to give me two single beds for my wife and I and my 14 month old baby. Was not happy at all. They then upgraded me to another room which was just ok. But the floors were dirty. Through out my stay there the electronic cards that are supposed to allow you onto your floor did not work anyone could gain access to any floor.??? The security guards on the front door were never there at night. They were always chatting with there mates!!! Not safe at all. The lobby is on the ninth floor ... The lobby downstairs on the ground floor seems to be a waiting room for all sorts of strangers not hotel guests.. I reported 3 complaints to the duty manager and all she could do was laugh. Breakfast was disgusting worst worst worst food ever. Pancakes cold. Eggs cold. Was just terrible. No persons should stay there it's unsafe - staff are hopeless - duty manager well she does not care she will just laugh- and this is supposed tone a 5 star hotel??? Please it's like a 2 star hotel at the best. The hotel should be shut down.
Heriyanto W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 5, 2014
this hotel is great for stay

location, staffs and room
8
This is my first experience stay at Aryaduta Medan. I will recommend this hotel for my company because its so convenience to the city and cozy room
James C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Pleasant family hotel

Location, affordability & the pool
7
Had a quite and relaxing stay at Hotel Aryaduta, but I didn't expect to do much in Medan anyway. In fact we only made one day outing to Lake Toba and the rest are mostly spent relaxing by the pool.
Martin H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2014
Excellent and affordable hotel

Lux, good breakfast, and centrally located in city centre
8
The hotel and its facilities consider excellent with great brekfast and nice swimming pool. I will stay in this hotel again when have a chance to travelling to Medan again.
Mohd Z. Families with young children Malaysia, January 29, 2014
great hotel at not so great town

good interior and food. friendly staff
7.3
Nice hotel but at not so nice place. Beware of taxi driver that was rude and charge higher once heard about the passenger check in this hotel.
Mohamad R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 18, 2014
Value for money

nice room, food at coffee house and walking distance to shopping area, food & public transport
8.7
Dhaifyna T. Families with young children Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Pleasant weekend

Hotel facalities, mall, in room spa
10
It was a great weekend. Enjoyed our room, foods, pool, spa.
Iwan J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2013
Cozy hotel, perfect choice

Centrally located, nice room, nice swimming pool
7
Nothing to complain.. Perfect hotel, perfect choice.. Except when we checked in, the receptionist is too strick with the booking, we hardly get the room we wanted, without offering to upgrade the type of room. Actually the room is available, but our booking is not eligible for that type.
Monik S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
clean, comfortable, friendly staff

good breakfast, clean rooms, near the railway station
8
Room was a bit small but clean and comfortable. The pool was a plus point since not many hotels in medan have pools. The wivi was good. Too bad there was no bath tub in our room :-(

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Hotel ExteriorHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Swimming PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Kitchen RestaurantHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Private Dining RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BakeryHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Meeting Room IHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The BoardroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Chinese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B04