or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Aryaduta Medan

Jalan Kapten Maulana Lubis No.8, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Aryaduta Hotel
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard Pool Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Reception Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room Twin Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta Suite Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Bathroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby Lounge
Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool Cafe Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand Ballroom Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese Cuisine Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room Dining Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere Room Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 200
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.8
Families with older children (73)
Sort by:
Jek Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
Set up is unique, feel at home.

Rooms overall, bath and food.
8.7
I enjoyed my stay with eldest son, it is so comfortable that he seldom leaves the room.
Le M. Families with older children United States of America, October 18, 2014
Nice hotel, but not 5 stars.

Great breakfast spread, nice room design, pleasant staff.
8.7
It was a nice stay. The hotel is pretty, but could use sprucing up in several ways (curtains should be cleaned, carpets should be cleaned or removed altogether, painting is necessary in certain areas, and the fitness center seemed substandard to me for a 5-start hotel). I was disappointed that I could not get two extra sheets from housekeeping, who said it was not their policy, asking me why I needed them. It was only two sheets, and they told me no. And, when we arrived, only one elevator was working, so that took away from the 5 star feel as well. but overall, it was a nice stay.
Prem D. Families with older children Singapore, September 22, 2014
Why no papers in the morning

Size, pool view, cafe staff
7.3
Good but room service menu need some update when after 10-11pm Hope to see some improvements in those stated
Wei P. Families with older children Singapore, September 20, 2014
My favourite hotel in Medan

Clean rooms, good breakfast and value for money!!!
7
Always meeting my high standards. I had my wedding there five years ago, and every year after we still go back to stay when i go back. Love the pool, clean rooms and very good rates. The staff also very well trained, polite and prompt. Management please take note. The last time i was staying there, i remember there was a local promotion going on and the breakfast was very disappointing. I think you ran out of milk and the staff just added water to dilute the milk, thats was not a right thing to do. Please look into it and keep up the good work. Will definitely stay there again....
Ony W. Families with older children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Need to Improve customer service

1. Clean, 2. Food, 3. Nice pool
7
It was good, but customer service little bit kind of funny. I don't know because I booked from agoda cheaper or what. But my family enjoyed, that's the main thing. I would love to go back there sometime with my family
Sharon L. Families with older children Singapore, July 20, 2014
Nice room w balcony, but the room layout v inconve

Rooms pools and location
7.7
Seok H. Families with older children Singapore, June 18, 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Great breakfast, good service, good and clean rooms
8
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel is very kind to give 2 connecting rooms which was very good for us. The rooms are great. Breakfast is especially nice with very good spread and quality. However, the location wasn't very ideal as we need to take taxis to the shopping malls.
Sri R. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2014
Not satisfied ended in the smoking room. Smelly.

Reasonable room rate. Good location.good for short stay.
5
Average..room condition is bad..air conditioning is not working properly.
Ron L. Families with older children United States of America, May 27, 2014
we love Aryaduta

Quality accommodation, great food, room
9.3
We love the Jotel Aryaduta but the price to stay continues increase but value declines.
Anna L. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Comfortable Hotel with great bed and shower

Wonderful Bed, Great Shower, Friendly Staff
8
Aryaduta Hotel Medan is a haven from the bustling of the city. The room was clean and comfortable, with a nice shower and friendly staff. The hotel is lcoated above a shopping centre and supermarket and food is available within walking distance. The only drawback was the fact that my room was on the same level as the swimming pool and live performance area so it was a bit noisy as I could hear people singing outside.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Aryaduta Medan MedanHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Courtyard PoolHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - ReceptionHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Lower Lobby Hotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Deluxe Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Pool Terrace Room TwinHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Aryaduta SuiteHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - BathroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Lobby LoungeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Pool CafeHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - The Grand BallroomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Meeting RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Western CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Indonesian CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Japanese CuisineHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - In Room DiningHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Premiere RoomHotel Aryaduta Medan Medan - Wedding Decoration at The Grand Ballroom

Customer Reviews - Hotel Aryaduta Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B04