or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Ashwin

Marol-Maroshi Road, Marol Naka,Andheri (East), Andheri / International Airport, Mumbai, India 400059 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Super Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Reception Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Lobby Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Baithak Restaurant Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Interior
Area: Andheri / International Airport Number of Rooms: 26
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
6.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Sujeet K. Business travelers India, November 22, 2014
Its OK

the location is good
4.3
Rooms are smells badly...in the toilets there is no toilet papers, and hairs from the previous attendants, Big Mosquitoes are biting you at night and even in the day time too, internet is free but thats not working properly, only 2-3 members in the staff, you have to take your luggage your self to the room...overall is a bad experience, you can try any other budget hotel but not this one.
Rajinder K. Couples United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Nice family hotel

Location
6
Okay. Nothing to write home about. Proximity to the Airport was main reason for staying.
Venkatesalu T. Business travelers India, July 3, 2013
worst hotel ever i stay

near to airport & airport shuttle service
4
except near to airport and also pickup and drop nothing special in the hotel. Dirty hotel rooms and unfriendly staff.
Venkatesalu T. Business travelers India, July 3, 2013
not a clean hotel and unfriendly staff

near airport and shuttle service
3.7
except near to airport and also pickup and drop nothing special in the hotel. Dirty hotel rooms and unfriendly staff.
M C. Business travelers India, January 23, 2013
"fantastic hospitality"

service with a smile
8
our regional language tamil channels not received it was the only thing which was not in satisfy
M C. Business travelers India, January 23, 2013
fine

service with a smile
8.7
GOOD Lovely hotel and service with a smile" "small location but small rooms"
Tharindu W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, January 11, 2013
Not up to expectations

Close to Airport
5.3
First of all, we did not receive the Airport pickup. It was disappointing as we have selected the hotel due to free pickup included in room type. We arrived at the place in morning and we had to wake up the reception. The staff was not friendly and had a bad attitude towards us. Food was good Indian food. Rooms were good but beds were hard and not up the the standard and were at a different level than shown in the photos. Only good thing about the hotel was that it was close to the International Airport Terminal 2. Also the hotel was good enough to give us complimentary late checkout on our request.
Jason P. Solo travelers India, January 10, 2013
Wouldn't go to this hotel next time.

Nothing I can remember of
2.7
Below par service, incompetent staff, overall just not worth it.
Oleg N. Couples Ukraine, January 5, 2013
No frills hotel

Close to the domestic and international airport. Airport pick up and drop off
5.3
Ashwin is typical hotel of this range. Good enough to stay for one night to catch the next day flight. Close to both domestic and international airport (15-20 m drive), airport pick up and drop off options were winner for us. We have booked this hotel last minute on our way from Goa and made a phone call to arrange pick up. Everything went smoothly even we were delayed. The hotel is about one hour drive to Colaba, touristy spot in Mumbai. If you have all day to kill it could be quiet handy as there is nothing to do around the hotel area. Do not get transport through the hotel as it is way overpriced. Just stop the taxi on the road and it will cost you 500 instead of 1.500. No air cone but no need. We only had breakfast and it was below ok but cannot tell about dining. Beds are hard, but that’s the standard for India. In my opinion the hotel is overpriced but so is Mumbai. Good luck
Gerald D. Couples Netherlands, December 28, 2012
rooms not clean, hardly any smiles

location neat airport, very busy traffic
4.7
I would not recommend this to anyone! Very stuffy and not clean. Lobby and reception very unfriendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Ashwin MumbaiHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe Room Hotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Super Deluxe RoomHotel Ashwin Mumbai - ReceptionHotel Ashwin Mumbai - LobbyHotel Ashwin Mumbai - LobbyHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Baithak RestaurantHotel Ashwin Mumbai - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3A02