Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asia Center of Japan

8-10-32 Akasaka, Minatoku, Akasaka, Tokyo, Japan 1070052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Breakfast Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Interior Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Reception Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - smoking area
Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Facilities Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Interior Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Interior Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Interior
Area: Akasaka Number of Rooms: 175
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 418 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (418)
Sort by:
Shu H. Families with young children China, May 1, 2013
Value for money

Clean, friendly staff and quiet
10
Report this review
Shu H. Solo travelers China, May 1, 2013
Very good location

Clean, comfortable and friendly
10
Report this review
Lee K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 30, 2013
Comfortable and convenient hotel

clean, tidy, and close to subway
7
Report this review
Soe M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 23, 2013
NA

the room is small but clean. Breakfast is nice. Free drinking water.
7.7
Report this review
Andre F. Couples United States of America, April 23, 2013
nice hotel for your money

centraly located .large and clean room
7.7
Report this review
Weijun T. Families with older children Singapore, April 22, 2013
Not too bad

near to metro station
8
Report this review
Kah W. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Value for money and nearby 2 subway lines

Reasonable price, quiet and breeze environment and near to subway
7
The room and hotel was under our expectation but I'm surprised that they put those basic amenities like water, cotton, tooth brush near their counter and help yourself type of service. The breakfast is same everyday and taste so so but it's included anyway. I would rather to walk to main road and have those local food/restaurant nearby. WiFi only available at lobby but they do have LAN which accessible to the internet. Luckily I brought my laptop along so I turn that into AP and connect my other mobile devices thru it :) If you wish to check out, try to beat the crowd because they only have one lift and inconvenience to take stairs with large/heavy luggage. In overall, I would say it's a good deal, fulfill travelers basic need and I don't mind to come again because I will be mostly spend my day out there.
Report this review
Weijun T. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2013
Not too bad

near metro station, friendly staff, lots of travelling brochures available
8
Report this review
Weijun T. Families with older children Singapore, April 12, 2013
Not too bad

Near metro station, lots of travelling brochures, family mart nearby
7.7
Report this review
Adam B. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Great location, very small rooms

Location, staff, breakfast
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asia Center of Japan TokyoHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - LobbyHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - LobbyHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - LobbyHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - InteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - EntranceHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - smoking areaHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - InteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - InteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Interior

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asia Center of Japan, Tokyo

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02