or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asia Center of Japan

8-10-32 Akasaka, Minatoku, Akasaka / Roppongi, Tokyo, Japan 1070052 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Single Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Small Double Bed Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Double Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Semi Double Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Twin Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Bathroom Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Restaurant Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Breakfast
Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Coffee Shop/Cafe Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Business Center Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Meeting Room Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Lobby Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Interior Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Reception Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Entrance Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Exterior Hotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Exterior
Area: Akasaka / Roppongi Number of Rooms: 173

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
389 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (389)
Sort by:
Oleg T. Solo travelers Russia, March 30, 2013
it was nice

location, comfort, friendly staff
8
It was nice and easy to get from the JR train station.
Boon S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 30, 2013
Great budget hotel near Roppongi Area

Clean, Cheap an friendly staff
8
This is my first trip to Tokyo for business and I had stayed 5 nights in ANA Intercontinental hotel prior to staying here. Therefore I know how costly a hotel stay can be in Tokyo. This hotel is near within a 5 mins walk to the train station which will get you almost anywhere in Tokyo, which is quite convenient. I booked the room via Agoda and the check-in/out were fast and without fuss. The staff were friendly and of course speak good English. Able to recommend places that I want to go. WIFI is free but only at the lobby which is fine with me as I have to pay for WIFI at my stay in ANA. Overall I would recommend this hotel to visitors that do not need fanciful hotel room as most of the time, you should be spending it in Tokyo city!!!
Norie I. Families with young children Japan, March 30, 2013
Conveniently affordable.

price, price, price
7
It's a convenient hotel regarding location and cost... but more in regard to cost. For a Tokyo stay, it's simple and affordable.
Patrick C. Solo travelers Sweden, March 26, 2013
nice and comfortable hotel

good personal service, close to attractions and convinient
9.3
I had a room for 13days and I can easily say without doubt that this is a hotel I would go to again if I visit Tokyo for sightseeing and things alike. It also seems to be a centerpiece for a lot of business around Tokyo so a lot of people going to meetings will drop in. It was nothing i personally though was anything disturbing but maybe some do. I myself spended my 13days with comfort whenever I was at the hotel. It's very convinient and close to most of the things you want to see if you are in Tokyo for sightseeing or shopping. If you want to take trainlines to further places or cities I can say that you may need to switch 1 or 2 times depending on where you're going but it's very near to the aoyama itchome station which is going to many attractions. Two stations away from shibuya which has many lines that goes to many different places.
Shaun M. Solo travelers March 24, 2013
Very nice, affordable, and centrally located

English fluent staff, free breakfast buffet (very healthy and high quality), and free water bottles!
8.7
I arrived very late (around midnight) and I was worried there would be no one on staff for check-in. Fortunately even at the late hour there were two receptionists who were both fluent in English and very polite. Check-in was super fast and they had my mail which had been sent beforehand (concert tickets) ready for me when I arrived. The breakfast buffet is very good, they have a bakery on site and offer western and Japanese food, coffee, and a variety of juices. The free water bottles are also a very nice touch, although it is disappointing when people take advantage of their generosity, and stuff more bottles than they need into their bags. The hotel is a few minutes walk from a metro station and 5 minuts from both Shibuya and Roppongi. Highly recommended.
Radley B. Groups United Kingdom, March 24, 2013
Located close to station. Excellent breakfast. A+

Located close to station. Excellent breakfast. Comfy bed.
8.3
Located close to station. Excellent breakfast though would be nice if they could make have more variety. Comfy bed. Wifi should be available on all floors and in all rooms
Susan S. Couples United States of America, March 24, 2013
Great value for the money.

Location, Breakfast and complimentary water and toiletries.
8.3
We had a wonderful stay, as a matter of fact we booked the hotel again, that's how impressed we were. Great central location just a short walk from Nagazaka station. Close to Roppongi and an abundance of amazing restaurants just a few blocks away.
Ilpo N. Business travelers Finland, March 22, 2013
business trip

Fast internet, excellent breakbast inculed price, good location
8
Peter C. Business travelers Canada, March 21, 2013
Great value in central Tokyo

Price point, location, buffet style breakfast
8.3
Located just a short walk from the Aoyama-Itchome subway stop, the Asia Center Of Japan Hotel offers excellent value for the cost conscious traveler. Friendly, helpful, multilingual staff make the stay effortless and very pleasant. Choose a rate that includes a free breakfast: excellent value, fully stocked, all you-can-eat buffet.
Fabrizio F. Groups Italy, March 20, 2013
Very comfortable hotel for the visit of Tokyo

Cleaness, comfort, peaceful
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asia Center of Japan TokyoHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Single RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Small Double BedHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Double RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Semi Double RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Twin RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - BathroomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - BathroomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - RestaurantHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - BreakfastHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Coffee Shop/CafeHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Business CenterHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Meeting RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - LobbyHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - LobbyHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - LobbyHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - InteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - ReceptionHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - EntranceHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - ExteriorHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - hallwayHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - smoking areaHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Guest RoomHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - FacilitiesHotel Asia Center of Japan Tokyo - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asia Center of Japan, Tokyo

AS-AGWEB-3C08