Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asia

11 Don Jose Avila Street, Capitol Site, Fuente Osmena, Cebu City, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Restaurant Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Kitchen Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Facilities
Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Kitchen Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room
Area: Fuente Osmena
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 14 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (14)
Sort by:
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
tacky
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Jose P. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2012
small but clean rooms. accessible location.

24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
7.3
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Report this review
Ronnie E. Business travelers Sweden, December 16, 2011
Good location and plesant staff.

Location, not far from the malls for shopping, if need be.
9.3
i am very pleased with hotel asia. though the rooms are small, there are facilities enough to manage on your own. the staff is well-trained and very attentive. breakfast meny is, however, too meagre. within walking distance from the hotel, and on the same street, you will find a half-native restaurant, "alejandros" which can be recommended, with very competitive prices.
Report this review
Ronnie E. Business travelers Sweden, December 10, 2011
Good location and pleasant staff

Good location, plesant staff
9
I could not avail myself of this visit. I was sick in Alcoy, in bed for two days. I called the hotel and notified the staff about it. However, I recovered and I am back at the same hotel as of now. The breakfast is ok, though I would prefer a buffet-like breakfast.
Report this review
Ronnie E. Business travelers Sweden, November 26, 2011
Utmärkt läge med små rum

Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal
9.3
I stayed at Hotel Asia for several days. I was very much pleased by the staff. The security is high. There is always a taxi, or two, outside the entrance, though the hotel is located on a side street. The location is also rather close to the major shopping areas in Cebu City, by taxi. I would go visit the Hotel Asia again
Report this review
Ryo M. Business travelers Japan, July 29, 2015
OKです

24時間営業の日本食やさんがあるところ 街の中心部に近いところ スタッフが親切
6
可もなく不可もなし という滞在でした。
Report this review
Ken Y. Business travelers Japan, February 21, 2015
居心地が良い

コスパが良い、朝食がおいしい
8
最近、仕事を組んでいる会社がこちらを利用することから、このごろ定宿化している。スタッフの対応は早く、笑顔でいるのも良い。レセプションの女性スタッフは、リクエストを伝えると直ぐに手配してくれる。仕切りがうまく、丁寧な対応である。ホテルの地階にあるレストラン般若の料理もおいしいが、ホテルの外側にあるパン屋のドーナツが安くていけてる。
Report this review
Ken Y. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2014
まさに日本人向け

水道水が飲める、朝食の種類、スタッフの対応が早い
7.7
今回、水道水の残留塩素を計測したところ、0.2-0.4ppmほど入っており、水を購入する必要がなかった。水道水をペットボトルに詰め、冷蔵庫で冷やしておける。長期滞在でしたので、時々調べましたが安定していました。日本と比べ硬度が高い分、飲み当たりが多少異なりますが、安心して飲めることですでに十分です。
Report this review
Ken Y. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2013
日本人宿泊者を目的にしたホテル

スタッフの対応が良い、レストランが24時間営業している
8.3
フェンテまで歩いて十数分程度と近く、周辺には食事処が多くあり、また、コンビニも歩いて数分と不便はない立地です。隣接駐車場横のパン屋で安価な夕食を取っていました。 ホテル内はいつも掃除をしていて、きれいな状態が保たれています。エレベータが1基ですが、スタッフは階段を利用していて、待つことはほとんどありませんでした。インターネットは時々利用できなくなりますが、そのうち回復しています。一度、パスワードを変更されたのに報らされず、使用できなかった日がありました。 この金額(Deluxe Room)では、概ね、満足できる内容でした。
Report this review
Naoki Y. Business travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
必要なものは揃っているが、それ以上でもそれ以下でもない

日本食レストランが24H営業、インターネットがそれなりにスピーディ、近くのカフェが快適
6.3
セブの他のホテルと違い、コストパフォーマンスが少々悪いかもしれない。日本語が話せるスタッフがいますと書いてあったが、1人も見当たらなかったのは、残念。
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asia Cebu CityHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - RestaurantHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - KitchenHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - FacilitiesHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - KitchenHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu City - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03