or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asia

11 Don Jose Avila Street, Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Restaurant Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Kitchen Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Facilities
Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Kitchen Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Bathroom Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room Hotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room
Area: Cebu City
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
11 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (11)
Sort by:
Jose P. Business travelers Philippines, May 27, 2012
small but clean rooms. accessible location.

24 hour japanese restaurant at the ground floor
7.3
Usually not on the top of my list when I think of Cebu hotels. There are better and cheaper hotels around the area, but, when it comes to the Sinulog (Cebu festival), when all hotels are booked, hotel asia always pulls through. The rooms are small for the price, but it is clean and so is the bathroom. They have a cheap massage area on the rooftop and a 24hr japanese restaurant which is pretty good and affordable.
Ronnie E. Business travelers Sweden, December 16, 2011
Good location and plesant staff.

Location, not far from the malls for shopping, if need be.
9.3
i am very pleased with hotel asia. though the rooms are small, there are facilities enough to manage on your own. the staff is well-trained and very attentive. breakfast meny is, however, too meagre. within walking distance from the hotel, and on the same street, you will find a half-native restaurant, "alejandros" which can be recommended, with very competitive prices.
Ronnie E. Business travelers Sweden, December 10, 2011
Good location and pleasant staff

Good location, plesant staff
9
I could not avail myself of this visit. I was sick in Alcoy, in bed for two days. I called the hotel and notified the staff about it. However, I recovered and I am back at the same hotel as of now. The breakfast is ok, though I would prefer a buffet-like breakfast.
Ronnie E. Business travelers Sweden, November 26, 2011
Utmärkt läge med små rum

Rent och snyggt, trevlig personal
9.3
I stayed at Hotel Asia for several days. I was very much pleased by the staff. The security is high. There is always a taxi, or two, outside the entrance, though the hotel is located on a side street. The location is also rather close to the major shopping areas in Cebu City, by taxi. I would go visit the Hotel Asia again
Ken Y. Business travelers Japan, July 6, 2014
まさに日本人向け

水道水が飲める、朝食の種類、スタッフの対応が早い
7.7
今回、水道水の残留塩素を計測したところ、0.2-0.4ppmほど入っており、水を購入する必要がなかった。水道水をペットボトルに詰め、冷蔵庫で冷やしておける。長期滞在でしたので、時々調べましたが安定していました。日本と比べ硬度が高い分、飲み当たりが多少異なりますが、安心して飲めることですでに十分です。
Ken Y. Business travelers Japan, August 13, 2013
日本人宿泊者を目的にしたホテル

スタッフの対応が良い、レストランが24時間営業している
8.3
フェンテまで歩いて十数分程度と近く、周辺には食事処が多くあり、また、コンビニも歩いて数分と不便はない立地です。隣接駐車場横のパン屋で安価な夕食を取っていました。 ホテル内はいつも掃除をしていて、きれいな状態が保たれています。エレベータが1基ですが、スタッフは階段を利用していて、待つことはほとんどありませんでした。インターネットは時々利用できなくなりますが、そのうち回復しています。一度、パスワードを変更されたのに報らされず、使用できなかった日がありました。 この金額(Deluxe Room)では、概ね、満足できる内容でした。
Naoki Y. Business travelers Japan, June 30, 2013
必要なものは揃っているが、それ以上でもそれ以下でもない

日本食レストランが24H営業、インターネットがそれなりにスピーディ、近くのカフェが快適
6.3
セブの他のホテルと違い、コストパフォーマンスが少々悪いかもしれない。日本語が話せるスタッフがいますと書いてあったが、1人も見当たらなかったのは、残念。
Tsutomu T. Business travelers Japan, June 18, 2013
安心して泊まれる

食事がおいしい。スタッフの笑顔。価格が安い
7.7
今回も5日間、滞在しました変らずスタッフの笑顔と日本食がおいしいです。 この価格でドライヤーやセーフティBOX、湯沸かしポットなど装備しているのが 大変うれしいです。日本の感覚でレギュラーコーヒーを楽しんでいます。
Yasuyuki Y. Business travelers Japan, January 23, 2012
バスタブがあったのは嬉しかったです。

シャワーの水の出が良い
5.7
・下着等のクリーニングを頼みましたが、日本より高かったのが予想外でした。 ・夜遅くのフライトでしたので、空港まで送ってもらうための  ドライバーが早く到着したので少しの間、部屋で待ってもらってたのですが  チェックアウトの歳にその人の分として追加料金を取られたのは驚きでした。  英語力が無い私はフロントでうまく説明ができずに  払うしかなく支払いました。 ・時間帯によってはホテルフロントへ申し出てもタクシーがつかまらず  タクシーに乗るのに約40~50分ほどかかりました。
Masamitsu K. Business travelers Japan, January 21, 2012
場所も良く、日本人が安心して泊まれるホテル

日系ホテル
7.7
場所も良く、1階に日本食のレストランがあるので重宝します。 値段の割には快適だと思います。 ただ、朝食が出てくるのが遅い時が多々あり、他のお客さんが苦情を言っていました。わたしの時も15分くらいできました。 あとは、特に不満はありません。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asia CebuHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - RestaurantHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - RestaurantHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - KitchenHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - FacilitiesHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - KitchenHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - BathroomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest RoomHotel Asia Cebu - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01