or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43 (Behind Banjar Anyar), Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - View Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Exterior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
541 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (541)
Sort by:
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Always nice relaxed stay

Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
3.7
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Samantha S. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2013
Convenient for air travel

Pool, room amenities, staff service
5.7
Isnaendera Y. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Comfortable best value hotel

Clean, cheap neat and comfort
7.7
Keiran S. Groups Australia, March 29, 2013
great for what we were after surfing in day sleep

clean,large and easy access
5.3
we stayed with 3 mates it was ok for what we need just a room to sleep very cheap and affordable
Fransiskus K. Groups Indonesia, March 19, 2013
Near shopping mall and the beach

Nice design for the exterior
5
Christian C. Couples Indonesia, March 14, 2013
bad!!!!!!

nothing special!!!
3.3
bad day....dirty, smelly, uncomfortable beds, very quiet, only two guests when we stayed there
Zu J. Groups Malaysia, March 9, 2013
near to airport and large room for 3 people

near hotel, big room, quiet area
5.3
Inflawati I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 8, 2013
Nice hotel With the cheaper price, very recomended

Clean room, 24 hours free coffee n tea, nice swimming poll
7
Super! I stayed at this hotel for two times cauz its cheaper price, clean room and near by shopping center just by walk for 20 mins!
Anddy S. Families with older children Indonesia, March 5, 2013
Not Bad for a short stay

Friendly staff, short distance from the Ngurah Rai Airport, Walking distance to Kuta
5.7
I notice that the room was not cleaned properly and the bathroom was not in good condition. But the staff were friendly and helpful.
Karthik S. Groups Singapore, March 2, 2013
Nice hotel with good pool,A good place to stay

Swimming pool,room service
8.7
Good place to stay,nice room and attractive pool,less crowded.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Apartement Kuta A1Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ViewHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ExteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05