Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hotel Asoka City Home

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 40 (Behind Banjar Anyar) 085100083993, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Interior Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor Pool Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Reception Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
573 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.0
All reviews (573)
Sort by:
Jhon S. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2013
It's worth it

nice pool, clean, near to airport
6.3
free mineral water , coffee and tea. easy to park our car, and near to circle k and atm
Karlee S. Couples Australia, April 14, 2013
Close to the airport

Pool, price and comfortable bed
7.7
Dismawan K. Couples Indonesia, April 11, 2013
pelayanan dan fasilitas ok, ada beberapa serangga

tv kabel, banyak jual makanan murah, kolam besar
6.3
Lena N. Groups Sweden, April 11, 2013
Bra, rent, aningen dyrt

Gratis vatten, stor pool, bra ac
6
Sunil K. Couples India, April 8, 2013
It was an excellent , very relaxing stay .

tranquility, convenient location, reasonable cost.
9.7
It was memorable. very comfortable , relaxing and soothing. The tranquillity of environment there , and easy location is added advantage . The price you pay for stay is very reasonable. Staff are very nice. Overall an excellent place to be in.
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
Always nice relaxed stay

Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
3.7
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Phillip M. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Always nice relaxed stay

Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
3.7
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Samantha S. Solo travelers Canada, April 6, 2013
Convenient for air travel

Pool, room amenities, staff service
5.7
Isnaendera Y. Groups Indonesia, March 31, 2013
Comfortable best value hotel

Clean, cheap neat and comfort
7.7
Keiran S. Groups Australia, March 29, 2013
great for what we were after surfing in day sleep

clean,large and easy access
5.3
we stayed with 3 mates it was ok for what we need just a room to sleep very cheap and affordable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - InteriorHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Swimming PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Outdoor PoolHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - ReceptionHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest RoomHotel Asoka City Home Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Hotel Asoka City Home, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07